AZEXO Free Page Builder

Landing page builder, product page editor, lookbook, hotspots

Free plan available


3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews


Not user-friendly, messy UX, difficult to build a page with, but you can do quite a bit with the free plan already so I can't complain


HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED FOR NEW USER WITHOUT CODING BACKGROUND IN LIQUID. This might be useful only for those that understand how liquid works. Uninstalled but it is so hard to completely remove it from the store. Trying to remove the azexo logo at the bottom of my page. It should not add things by itself and give users a hard time removing those extra logos.

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

i recommend you try at least one another shopify builder before write such review.
1. app can not remove everything automatically after uninstall - because it not allowed by shopify and can break created pages. this is how all shopify builders work.
2. you can restore site fast - need restore previous revision of theme.liquid file which was before installing app.
3. app provide detailed instruction about how to remove it from code


We tried the app earlier. Since we didn't like the app we uninstalled it again. After uninstalling the app it paralyzed the whole shop. Nothing is the same anymore. Are now just with Shopify to save the shop.

Edit: I give now 3 Stars for help here. Removed all! But its not good at all, that your store can get destroyed.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

to resolve issue fast you can restore previous revision of theme.liquid file which was before installing app. app provide full instruction about how to remove it from theme.
i can help with this if need. as i see you restored it already - why 1 star then?