B2B Portal/ Net Terms , 리뷰 55개

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 3월 30일에 편집됨

I am also using the B2B Portal app from them to have the Bulk Order quantity on the product pages and get the custom pricing in the same time. Greate compatibility that I am looking for.
These apps are truely “all-in-one” apps with fantastic support. I look forward to growing our business with them!
June Nguyen, Anh Duc Tran and Phong Bui Thanh were a great help to me.

Legend Stuff
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 29일

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are glad to hear that you are finding our app useful and that our support has been good. We are proud to offer an "all-in-one" package that fits your needs and we look forward to seeing your business grow with us!

2023년 3월 19일

We are using several BSS commerce solution for our wholesale B2B business and are extremely happy with the customer support we received from Joy Nguyen, Nguyen Tien Hau, and Le Trung Dong. From minor HTML bugs to custom feature integration, the customer support was very responsive, kind, and able to resolve issues very quickly at all times. We will certainly continue using the solution and can only recommend it! It is generally very intuitive to use and the customer support for requests that go beyond intuitiveness is outstanding!

Enpal.pro
독일
앱 사용 시간: 6일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 24일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We really appreciate the kind words about our customer support team and are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our solution. It's great to know that you will continue using it and can only recommend it as it is a very intuitive system. We are thrilled that our customer support was helpful and able to respond quickly to any issues you had. Thank you again for your review, it means a lot to us.

2023년 3월 16일

For someone new to Shopify, BSS Commerce has been super helpful for me. I’ve worked with a lot of developers and designers on web projects in my past and these guys have been really on the ball.

I needed a solution to handle my customer onboarding. Since the out of the box Shopify login only handles a limited amount of inputs I need to capture additional customer information when users create accounts. Emma, Hoang, and Nguyen have been very helpful and accommodating to my numerous requests. They tirelessly toil to make sure that I’m getting everything I need.

My business is a wholesale only business and we service a wide variety of customers. This means that I need a user interface that is easy to use for all types of users at different levels of technical ability. Each time I reach out to the team at BSS they respond promptly and are eager to help me accomplish my goals for my site. I’ve needed a lot of help to get up and running so far. Emma is punctual with her responses and her developers Hoang and Nguyen have simple solutions for me.

Colorado Food Showroom
미국
앱 사용 시간: 17일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 17일

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to drop us a 5-star review! We really appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear how our team has been so helpful and accommodating to your requests. We'll make sure they know how much their hard work has been appreciated.

2023년 3월 17일에 편집됨

Firstly, the customer service and responsiveness of the BSS team is outstanding. Emma was very helpful in answering all my questions and committed to helping me achieve the outcome I desired. I needed a little help implementing some code and styling and each request was met willingly and quickly. Special mention to Nguyen Ngoc Hai who assisted with the coding requests.
There was initially a coding clash with my back-in-stock buttons on the product pages, but this was attended to immediately and fixed - a pleasant experience compared to other app developers.
I required some assistance formatting my main portal information page and that was provided willingly and promptly. Much appreciated!
I noticed some site speed reduction which is inevitable for a logged in wholesale customer due to the extra price calculations for tax considerations, but BSS were quick to eliminate for guest customers, so my retail store was unaffected.
One overarching theme was the prompt communication and willingness to help, fix and explain anything I needed.
I now have a fully operational wholesale portal and a team to assist me with any future questions or issues. They have a development team too where more specific customisations can be achieved for a fee, which I intend to explore. The portal integrates well with the B2B wholesale app. and I look forward to exploring the many other features of the portal in future.

Axessorize
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 29일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 9일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with the BSS team and were especially impressed by the customer service and responsiveness. We will always be here to answer any of your concerns and help you achieve the outcomes you desire. We are also pleased that Nguyen Ngoc Hai was able to assist with the coding requests and that the portal integrated well with the B2B wholesale app. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for being a valued customer. |

2023년 3월 7일에 편집됨

OMG Emma and the team were awesome in helping me setup the 3 apps that worked together to bring the settings that i needed to the webpage. Not only did Emma help with the app settings but also helped with shopify settings in regards to how they interacted with the app. I recommend these apps to anyone who needs custom B2B solutions so that their customers interactions can work in a specific way. The customer service is so amazing they spend a lot of hours and back and forward emails in order to get everything right. I highly recommend these apps.
The features on this app are awesome, they seem to fit in well with the features in the other apps and all work together to complete their purpose, I needed custom features for my new website and the team really worked hard to make the apps fit into my requirements, changing around shopify presets and code for me as well, etc. I was greatly helped by Emma and the technician (Nguyen Tien Hau) who communicated in an excellent manner, they understood what I needed and with minimal explanantion they fixed my issues. I tried to download other B2B apps prior to finding these and they had useless features that made using them very hard, I highly rate these B2B apps.

Retro Plants
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 7일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 9일

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are so happy to hear that you found our customer service that amazing, and that you're pleased with the features, flexibility, and compatibility of our B2B apps. We really appreciate your recommendation to others who may have similar needs. We'll be sure to let Emma and Nguyen Tien Hau know that their hard work was noticed!

2023년 2월 22일

First, let me start by saying that the B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify is an excellent addition to any B2B eCommerce store. This app is designed to help merchants offer their customers the option to pay on net terms, which can be a significant benefit to businesses that have cash flow constraints.

One of the standout features of this app is how easy it is to use. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, and once installed, it allows merchants to set up net terms for their customers quickly. Merchants can set custom terms for each customer, such as 30 days, 60 days, or 90 days, and they can also set credit limits and credit terms based on their business needs. The app also has a range of other useful features, including automatic credit checks, automated invoicing, and payment reminders, which can help streamline the invoicing and payment process for both merchants and customers.

Another aspect of the B2B portal and net terms app that I appreciate is the level of support offered by the team. In particular, I had the pleasure of interacting with Emma from the support team, who was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Emma was able to answer all my questions promptly and provided clear, concise instructions on how to use the app. I found her to be a great resource for anyone who might be new to the app or has questions about its functionality.

When I encountered a technical issue with the app, Hoang was able to quickly diagnose the problem and provide a solution. He was patient, friendly, and provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Thank yo

Overall, I would highly recommend the B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify to any business that wants to offer their customers the option to pay on net terms. The app is easy to use, has a range of useful features, and comes with exceptional support from the team, including Emma from the support team and Hoang Van Luan from tech support. If you're looking for an app that can help streamline your invoicing and payment process, this is definitely one to consider.

Arber Studio
네덜란드
앱 사용 시간: 대략 23시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your 5-star rating and share your positive experience with our B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words regarding the app, as well as your appreciation of the support and customer service you have received from our team. We will continue to strive for excellence and make sure all our customers are provided with the best experience possible. Thank you again for your loyalty and support!

2023년 2월 21일

Joy Nguyen, Nguyen Tien Hau and Trinh Viet Anh were all fantastic with the extra functionality we needed to be added to this already excellent app.

The communication with the team was clear, and fast and helped us to achieve what we needed. We needed to get the number of default addresses for each account increased from 100 as a lot of our B2B customers can have up to 500 unique shipping addresses.

If you have any issues or queries regarding the app please reach out to the team as they are fantastic and will work with you to the best of their abilities to make sure B2B wholesale meets your needs. I feel great knowing we can reach out to them if needed in the future!

Thank you!!

Ben - Gibsons Games

Gibsons B2B
영국
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience working with the team and that they were able to provide the extra functionality you needed. We really appreciate your kind words and are always here to help in the future if you need anything. Thank you for trusting us!

2023년 2월 20일에 편집됨

Support is really really fast on solving issues or providing the information. They helped us many times up to now and I am really glad to work with them. Especially, Joy and dev Dao Van Phu, Trinh Viet Anh! I used to have some issues with another b2b wholesale solution app few months ago, and the old support agent Josephine was the one who stood side by side with us. Then, a couples of issues related to restyling the form, quantity button at product page, and installing the code for some functions Quantity Increment, Order Limit, etc. appear, then the next support agent Joy Nguyen is the one that communicate with me. She is responsive and friendly. She then forward the case to the dev: Trinh Viet Anh and Dao Van Phu who quickly resolved the issues, which is caused by theme incompability. Then I had some issues with the css of Portal page. Then I contact them again and they wuickly resolve the issue also. The app works well, and I am satisfied. Congratulations BSS you have a great team with great support! Your app is good also! I will definitely contact you in the future if I need further help.

ORQA Shop - High end FPV Equipment
크로아티아
앱 사용 시간: 6개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! We really appreciate it! We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience with Joy, Viet Anh, and Dao Van Phu! We strive to give efficient, friendly and reliable service and it's great to hear that we've been successful. We hope we can continue to serve you in the future. Thanks again!

2023년 2월 17일

I don’t usually post reviews but with this app I felt I really needed to share our experience. Our store had a few custom requirements and the support has been very quick to respond and implement the desired fixes. I have seen that many app developers refer to excuses like “our app is not designed for this feature” but with BSS Commerce I have only seen willingness to understand and meet customer needs.

Big thanks to dev Hai Pham Dinh who quickly helped me with the customization of the Order form on my Portal. And a thank you to dev Cuong Nguyen Quoc who makes sure the Custom Prices is in sync with the portal.
The B2B Portal & B2B/Wholesale Solution app is great for anyone wanting to set up B2B function within their website quickly. Setting up wholesale pricing, custom online forms, hiding prices, etc… This app is an “all-in-one” app with fantastic support. I look forward to growing our business with the B2B Portal & B2B/Wholesale Solution app!

Pala Petfoods
에스토니아
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you so much for such a great review and 5-star rating! We are so glad that with our app and support, you saw the quality and trust we take into offering products and services. It’s lovely to hear that our team has been able to meet your custom requirements and demonstrate our commitment to understanding and meeting customer’s needs. We are so proud of our team and we thank you for appreciating their support.

2023년 2월 15일

This B2B App works well on all ends and has many features that are pretty useful for a B2B Shop. We are using the custom pricing as well as the VAT exempt, tax display and everything is working fluently with the Shopify checkout. The registration process is great too, we can approve a customer, before he can buy at a discounted price with the B2B/Wholesale Solution app. And with the B2B Portal, we can create a whole new portal for the customer's neww experience. The Support agent June Nguyen and Developer Team, are simply great, too! June and her tech team - Phu Dao Van, Anh Trinh Viet and Anh Duc Tran were exceptional in customizing the App to our needs. They answered really quick and could manage all our input. Dev... did a great job in every aspect and could solve every customization that we needed (he worked overtime to help us! On the whole, this Wholesale Solution is an absolute recommendation, if you want to customize your B2B shop to your needs. The price is absolutely fair for the great features they offer!
Used another B2B app before but changed to BSS, im werry pleased with them!

Fast Car
스웨덴
앱 사용 시간: 22일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 15일

Thank you for your awesome 5-star rating! We are extremely delighted that you have had a great experience using our B2B apps. We also thank you for highly appreciating the hard work of our Support agent June Nguyen and Developer Team - Phu Dao Van, Anh Trinh Viet, and Anh Duc Tran. We truly appreciate your kind words. Thank you once again!