전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 6월 28일

Once again a fast and efficient service from the team. The app was quickly adapted to our theme and we are fully satisfied. We will definitely use more products from here for our B2B shop

shop.nortec
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 4일
2021년 8월 21일

This app is quite simple considering my expectation for a B2B Customer Portal. However, good to see that the team is all ears to my suggestions and I believe that they will make the app better soon. You can also let them know if you have any ideas to improve the app. Still, I'm happy with current features and the price

DetectOn Pty Ltd
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 8월 24일

Thank you, Joseph.

Your suggestions are very valuable to our app and we will update new features soon for you to enjoy.

And for other customers, if you have any ideas to improve our app, we are all ears!

2023년 2월 22일

First, let me start by saying that the B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify is an excellent addition to any B2B eCommerce store. This app is designed to help merchants offer their customers the option to pay on net terms, which can be a significant benefit to businesses that have cash flow constraints.

One of the standout features of this app is how easy it is to use. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, and once installed, it allows merchants to set up net terms for their customers quickly. Merchants can set custom terms for each customer, such as 30 days, 60 days, or 90 days, and they can also set credit limits and credit terms based on their business needs. The app also has a range of other useful features, including automatic credit checks, automated invoicing, and payment reminders, which can help streamline the invoicing and payment process for both merchants and customers.

Another aspect of the B2B portal and net terms app that I appreciate is the level of support offered by the team. In particular, I had the pleasure of interacting with Emma from the support team, who was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Emma was able to answer all my questions promptly and provided clear, concise instructions on how to use the app. I found her to be a great resource for anyone who might be new to the app or has questions about its functionality.

When I encountered a technical issue with the app, Hoang was able to quickly diagnose the problem and provide a solution. He was patient, friendly, and provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Thank yo

Overall, I would highly recommend the B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify to any business that wants to offer their customers the option to pay on net terms. The app is easy to use, has a range of useful features, and comes with exceptional support from the team, including Emma from the support team and Hoang Van Luan from tech support. If you're looking for an app that can help streamline your invoicing and payment process, this is definitely one to consider.

Arber Studio
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your 5-star rating and share your positive experience with our B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words regarding the app, as well as your appreciation of the support and customer service you have received from our team. We will continue to strive for excellence and make sure all our customers are provided with the best experience possible. Thank you again for your loyalty and support!

2021년 11월 22일

This app offers great features, friendly user interface. I love the function of doing bulk order based on customer tags, that's very helpful for my business. More importantly, their customer service team is amazing, shout out to Stephanie who provided me top-notch support and answer me all the questions of 1st time using this app.

COZYER
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 12월 8일

Thanks for your kind words.

Enjoy our B2B apps now and let me know at sales@bsscommerce.com or Live Chat in case you need further support from our team.

Best,

Steph and BSS Commerce Team.

2022년 1월 3일

B2B顧客向けのアプリを探しているときにトライアルで使用しましたが、結局、同社のB2B/Wholesale Solutionを導入しました。
Stephanie含めカスタマーサポートチームの対応は早く、とても丁寧でした。弊社のサイトの作りが少しユニークなところがあり、時間がかかりましたが、そのようなカスタマイズにも応じてくれました。とても感謝しています!!

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 1월 6일

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2024년 3월 4일

Iris + Arlo
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 3월 5일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 17일

Hydraloop Webshop
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, 4-star review means you are not 100% satisfied with our app. If possible, hopefully we can have some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".