전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 4월 7일

Very helpful app, it rapidly fixed our need to receive customer orders ad draft orders. The customer service is awesome, they understood our difficulties and issues and helped us via call and via their ticket service. Jena and the technician Cuong Ngo Quoc were responsive and really efficient, making quick modifications to the app to better run on our third-party theme, Shapes. All in all, we're very satisfied so far!

Organic Beer
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 11일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are truly grateful for your positive feedback and are very happy that our app was able to help you rapidly receive customer orders and draft orders. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service. Our agents worked hard to make sure your experience was a great one. Thank you for choosing us.

2023년 9월 21일

outstanding customer service

99 Cent Printing
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 9월 27일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 7월 3일

Highly recommend this app. Lot's of great features and tools, but best of all is the customer support. They're always available and eager to help. Thanks team!!

Bloomgrove
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 7월 4일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are really grateful for your kind words about the features and tools our app offers, as well as the outstanding customer support provided by our team. It is immensely valuable to us and we appreciate your recommendation.

Thanks again!

2023년 6월 15일

This app has enabled us to offer our stockists the ability to order across our range of products quickly and in bulk with a simple process, displaying net prices. The team are quick and friendly in their response to any questions or tailoring requirements we might have. It integrates really well with our Shopify store and I would definitely recommend this app.

Chase Cricket Limited
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 20일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our app has enabled you to offer stockists the ability to order quickly and in bulk with a process that displays net prices. We appreciate your feedback regarding our team's quick and friendly responses to any questions and tailoring requirements. We are also glad to hear that our app integrates well with your Shopify store.

Thank you for your recommendation!

2023년 4월 5일

Emma and her team worked quickly to resolve an issue with our store, responding to our email request within the hour. They fixed the problem very quickly and kept our company updated by email so we always knew what was happening.
Very easy to contact Emma and her team, thank you for your support.

Rudy Project UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 11일

Thank you for your five-star rating! We are so pleased to hear that our agents were able to respond to and resolve your issue quickly and efficiently.

2023년 3월 19일

We are using several BSS commerce solution for our wholesale B2B business and are extremely happy with the customer support we received from Joy Nguyen, Nguyen Tien Hau, and Le Trung Dong. From minor HTML bugs to custom feature integration, the customer support was very responsive, kind, and able to resolve issues very quickly at all times. We will certainly continue using the solution and can only recommend it! It is generally very intuitive to use and the customer support for requests that go beyond intuitiveness is outstanding!

Enpal.pro
독일
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 24일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We really appreciate the kind words about our customer support team and are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our solution. It's great to know that you will continue using it and can only recommend it as it is a very intuitive system. We are thrilled that our customer support was helpful and able to respond quickly to any issues you had. Thank you again for your review, it means a lot to us.

2023년 6월 19일

Love this app. Ideal if you have specific items for clients who order on a regular basis. I can thank enough the customer service; they have been top draw with our requests and very helpful.

My Elements
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 20일

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating!

We are delighted that you love this app and find it ideal for ordering regular items for your clients. Your kind words about our customer service is truly appreciated; we strive to provide the best service possible.

Thank you again for your awesome review!

2023년 3월 16일

For someone new to Shopify, BSS Commerce has been super helpful for me. I’ve worked with a lot of developers and designers on web projects in my past and these guys have been really on the ball.

I needed a solution to handle my customer onboarding. Since the out of the box Shopify login only handles a limited amount of inputs I need to capture additional customer information when users create accounts. Emma, Hoang, and Nguyen have been very helpful and accommodating to my numerous requests. They tirelessly toil to make sure that I’m getting everything I need.

My business is a wholesale only business and we service a wide variety of customers. This means that I need a user interface that is easy to use for all types of users at different levels of technical ability. Each time I reach out to the team at BSS they respond promptly and are eager to help me accomplish my goals for my site. I’ve needed a lot of help to get up and running so far. Emma is punctual with her responses and her developers Hoang and Nguyen have simple solutions for me.

Colorado Food Showroom
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 17일

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to drop us a 5-star review! We really appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear how our team has been so helpful and accommodating to your requests. We'll make sure they know how much their hard work has been appreciated.

2023년 3월 17일에 편집됨

Firstly, the customer service and responsiveness of the BSS team is outstanding. Emma was very helpful in answering all my questions and committed to helping me achieve the outcome I desired. I needed a little help implementing some code and styling and each request was met willingly and quickly. Special mention to Nguyen Ngoc Hai who assisted with the coding requests.
There was initially a coding clash with my back-in-stock buttons on the product pages, but this was attended to immediately and fixed - a pleasant experience compared to other app developers.
I required some assistance formatting my main portal information page and that was provided willingly and promptly. Much appreciated!
I noticed some site speed reduction which is inevitable for a logged in wholesale customer due to the extra price calculations for tax considerations, but BSS were quick to eliminate for guest customers, so my retail store was unaffected.
One overarching theme was the prompt communication and willingness to help, fix and explain anything I needed.
I now have a fully operational wholesale portal and a team to assist me with any future questions or issues. They have a development team too where more specific customisations can be achieved for a fee, which I intend to explore. The portal integrates well with the B2B wholesale app. and I look forward to exploring the many other features of the portal in future.

Axessorize
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 3월 9일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear that you had an outstanding experience with the BSS team and were especially impressed by the customer service and responsiveness. We will always be here to answer any of your concerns and help you achieve the outcomes you desire. We are also pleased that Nguyen Ngoc Hai was able to assist with the coding requests and that the portal integrated well with the B2B wholesale app. We appreciate your kind words and thank you for being a valued customer. |

2023년 4월 19일

Of course, we had an individual aproach for our B2B Customers in mind, yet this app delievered the largest part of the needed puzzle pieces. The rest was found quickly and thoroughly by Jennie from the support and her team of technicians. Binging ist all together helped enormously to implement a solution that even leaves room for added services in the future. We are thankful for the cooperative help of the support team.

NatureCups
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 25일

Thank you for the wonderful review and for your 5-star rating! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience working with our support agent and the technical team. Thank you for your continued support!