리뷰 (122)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 7월 3일

Highly recommend this app. Lot's of great features and tools, but best of all is the customer support. They're always available and eager to help. Thanks team!!

Bloomgrove
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 7월 4일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are really grateful for your kind words about the features and tools our app offers, as well as the outstanding customer support provided by our team. It is immensely valuable to us and we appreciate your recommendation.

Thanks again!

2023년 7월 12일

Customer support is so nice! and they fulfilled all my requests, with good communication back and forth - i can definitely recommend these guys. Good support, a great app.

miniSERVIETTEN
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 7월 17일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our customer support was helpful and responsive and our app was great.

We really appreciate your recommendation - it means the world to us!

2023년 8월 3일

Brilliant experience with the BSS team so far. The support team has been incredibly helpful and the app itself is impressive. The store hasn't gone live yet, however everything has performed well in tests so far. Would definitely recommend this app for any store with wholesale needs.

NFTC
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 8월 11일

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!

We are extremely pleased to hear that you have had a brilliant experience with our BSS team. It's wonderful to know that the support and app have been incredibly helpful and impressive to you, and that our products are in good standing. We take great pride in providing a quality service and are glad you would recommend our app to any store with wholesale needs.

Thank you again!

2023년 6월 19일

Love this app. Ideal if you have specific items for clients who order on a regular basis. I can thank enough the customer service; they have been top draw with our requests and very helpful.

My Elements
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 20일

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating!

We are delighted that you love this app and find it ideal for ordering regular items for your clients. Your kind words about our customer service is truly appreciated; we strive to provide the best service possible.

Thank you again for your awesome review!

2023년 11월 5일

I've had this app installed since Sept 21st, 2023. And to this date, I'm still sending emails resolving many little bugs and feel handcuffed to this app ecosystem. Here are some things that you should be aware of this app before you download:

* You will always need to pay for a premium features, not just the lower scale one.
* You will need to install separate apps for features that let you customize further. We are a small shop with 11 products and still needed 2 more of their apps, which means two more subscriptions and a total cost of over $125/month for all these services.
* There customer service, while friendly and can fix things in a day or two, is in Vietnam and you have to wait 24hrs for every question to respond.
* There is typically many things labeled differently or built in the app that needs some further discussion/translation as they are labeled differently than I would prefer. I assume this because translating things between Vietnamese and English can cause some hiccups.
* Unless you want to work Vietnam business hours - find a different app with customer support geared towards your time zone.
* In the end, I'm a small business investing 7 weeks of work into this app and no customers actually using it fluidly.
* I have my hands tied that I have to keep this app because of costs and feel I can't make a change, especially with holiday season approaching.

Please be mindful when making a decision - they have great ratings but I suspect it's because throughout my 90+ email chain since 9/21/2023 to date, they've asked me to write a review about once a week. While professional and nice, they look to optimize reviews more than solve my actual problem and it's unfair.

Gloo Books
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 11월 13일

Hi there,

We have received your review and I am writing to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our app. We appreciate the opportunity to address the issues you've raised. I hope you can give us a chance to make everything clear.

We do provide multiple functions along with each plan and the higher plan you subscribe to, the more functionalities you have. Kindly understand that our pricing plans may not fully fit all users' needs and we are so sorry that the functions you need are on high plans. However, it's totally your decision to go with the app or not. We even provide 14-day free trial for our b2b apps so you can have some time to make your decision.

Also, each of our app provides different kinds of functionalities and we do have many clients that just need a few functions then they just need to use one or two apps. However, since you are looking for multiple features from multiple apps, you will need to install them all.

We've totally acknowledged the challenge that you've faced with this situation so our team has reached out with some workarounds and offers which can really help you here.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon again so that we can get the situation resolved and move on with this.

Thank you so much for your understanding!

2023년 7월 24일

Helpful service in fixing a minor formatting issue on the B2B portal page. I sent them a screenshot, they fixed it right away. Overall I like the B2B portal app and especially the B2B Wholesale solution app. Works very well for our needs.

DermOrganic Official Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 7월 27일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We're glad to hear that our helpful service in fixing your minor formatting issue on the B2B portal page was able to help.

We're happy that you enjoy the B2B portal app and especially the B2B Wholesale solution app!

2023년 9월 1일

Really good support to as system that will make my job much easier.

JonasPhilippe
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 9월 6일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are so pleased to hear that our support system is making your job much easier. It is great to know that our support has been helpful and valued.

Thank you for your support!

2024년 1월 9일

muy buena aplicacion, y el soporte es muy bueno, siempre te solucionan los errores o solicitudes que desees.

ManikyurStore
칠레
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Muchas gracias por una reseña tan valiosa.

Ha sido un placer ayudarle hasta ahora. Si necesita más ayuda, no dude en contactarnos nuevamente en "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" y nuestros agentes estarán allí.

¡Desea que tu negocio esté bien!

2023년 8월 23일

the best app for b2b & whs customers, and the live supoort chat is one of the best i know, great jobs from you!!!

svenjack-B2C-TEST
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 8월 31일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 10월 31일

Great app and they have a fantastic support team that helps very quickly.

MiFi-hotspot
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 2개월