전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 23일

the best app for b2b & whs customers, and the live supoort chat is one of the best i know, great jobs from you!!!

svenjack-B2C-TEST
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 8월 31일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 6월 6일

We had a fantastic experience working with the B2B Portal team. They successfully tailored our checkout process and implemented necessary modifications to improve our store's performance. Their responsiveness was impressive as they promptly addressed our queries and completed all required tasks in a timely manner. We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience, and the app itself functions flawlessly.

apollodistributors
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 7일

Thank you for your glowing review!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience working with the B2B Portal team and that you are satisfied with your overall experience.

We are thankful that you took the time to provide us with this feedback.

2023년 5월 8일

Absolutely the project we have searched for and makes B2B Shops much easier!
Also, an outstanding support, which has been the most crucial part for us to chose this company!
Thanks!

B2B | KENRICO Kräuterpflaster
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 5월 10일

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are delighted that our app made B2B shops easier for you. We are also so pleased to hear you found our support so crucial to your choice of company. Thank you again!

2023년 9월 13일

great customer service. Jennie P in particular has always been there to help!

Rickey's Jerky Wholesale
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 9월 15일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at support-sbc@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 5월 19일

best experience. Had issue with some features and they have solved each and every request i asked.

Kefi Kalon
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 5월 22일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you had an overall positive experience and that we were able to resolve every request you made. It's our priority to ensure all of our customers have the best experience possible. We really appreciate your business and your review!

2023년 4월 19일

excellent customer service, the app meet all of my expectations.
The service team from this developers even helped me do some of the html customizations.
Thanks a lot

Wexford Home
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 25일

Thank you so much for your amazing rating! We are glad to hear that our excellent customer service, app, and the service team's HTML customizations all met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and your continued loyalty.

2023년 7월 24일

Easy to use and amazing support from Jena and her team! We're very happy with the way everything was handled and the onboarding process.

Five Elephant Roastery GmbH
독일
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 7월 27일

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you had an easy and amazing experience with our support team. It is our goal to make the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible for our customers.

We are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations!

2023년 8월 1일

Emma was helpful, prompt and knowledgeable in her assistance during the my trial period of using the app.

She was able to help me troubleshoot the Net Terms feature and help recommend solutions for the challenges that I faced.

Farandole by Plain Vanilla
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 8월 11일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are glad to learn that our agent's assistance during your trial period was helpful, prompt, and knowledgeable. We will ensure to continue to provide our customers with such exemplary service.

Thank you again!

2023년 4월 21일

Customer service is excellent and reply really quick. We have got in to problems and they fixed really quick and was very nice.

Topfoo
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 25일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be excellent and that they responded to your queries and problems quickly and pleasantly. We appreciate your support and kind words!

2023년 5월 12일

Very easy to use, customer service - EMMA is also very patient, their team will try their best to solve the problem for us. highly recommended!!!

ZOSI Technology Co., Ltd.
중국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 5월 16일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you found our platform very easy to use and appreciate your positive comments about our customer service. Thank you for your kind words and for highly recommending us.