전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 4월 19일

excellent customer service, the app meet all of my expectations.
The service team from this developers even helped me do some of the html customizations.
Thanks a lot

Wexford Home
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 25일

Thank you so much for your amazing rating! We are glad to hear that our excellent customer service, app, and the service team's HTML customizations all met your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and your continued loyalty.

2023년 4월 21일

Customer service is excellent and reply really quick. We have got in to problems and they fixed really quick and was very nice.

Topfoo
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 25일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be excellent and that they responded to your queries and problems quickly and pleasantly. We appreciate your support and kind words!

2023년 4월 7일

Great support! Very great at reaching out and making sure you feel taken care of. Emma was very friendly!

NAT + NOOR
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 11일

Thank you very much for your 5-star rating! We are greatly encouraged by your kind words and are happy to hear you had a great experience with our agent. We strive to make our customers feel taken care of and hearing your positive feedback is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. Thank you again!

2023년 4월 6일에 편집됨

Excellent customer service and help solve the problem very quickly. They also helped do custom configurations.

Home Fragrance Co. AU
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 11일

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our excellent customer service and our ability to help you quickly. It is great to hear that our team also set up your custom configurations. We appreciate your positive experience!

2023년 5월 12일

Very easy to use, customer service - EMMA is also very patient, their team will try their best to solve the problem for us. highly recommended!!!

ZOSI Technology Co., Ltd.
중국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 5월 16일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you found our platform very easy to use and appreciate your positive comments about our customer service. Thank you for your kind words and for highly recommending us.

2023년 6월 26일

The APP works well for our B2B business needs, but best of all, Emma's support. I have never seen such responsive customer service, giving very detailed guidance and supporting me with various questions and needs throughout whole day. Really appreciate Emma's great job!

NEXOES
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 27일

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating!

We are so grateful that you have enjoyed using our APP and that you found our agent's customer service to be truly outstanding. We appreciate your feedback and we are so pleased that it has been such a positive experience for you.

Thank you again for your kind words!

2023년 6월 5일

Super service du support technique.
June c'est occupé de mon problème et le tout c'est régler super facilement.
Merci.

Jean Julien
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 7일

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation de cinq étoiles ! Nous sommes très heureux que June ait pu résoudre votre problème si facilement. Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez si satisfait de notre service à la clientèle et nous apprécions vraiment votre opinion !

2021년 11월 26일

The wholesale apps are perfect for my overly complicated situation. Its why I went with them. They took the time, as they (Steph is amazing) continue to do for me even now, many weeks after the fact as I'm still leaning on them to help me brainstorm and implement custom modifications they always figure out for me how to make work. Steph has somehow never grown impatient with me.. or wait. Never shown the impatience I assume she simply must be feeling by now dealing with me. Just accommodating. Always. Still. Still! Oh and apps work wonderfully too. If they cannot, they will make it so (Tuli). Thanks ya'll

Triple Three, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 12월 8일

Thanks for your kind words.

Enjoy our B2B apps now and let me know at sales@bsscommerce.com or Live Chat in case you need further support from our team.

Best,

Steph and BSS Commerce Team.

2021년 9월 17일

I am using app to help our bulk buyers select multiple products at once and add to cart. Makes life easier for them. Gets the job done well. Great service and response by the BSS team. A+

stbjyoti
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 9월 19일

Thanks for your kind words.

Enjoy our B2B apps now and let me know at sales@bsscommerce.com or Live Chat in case you need further support from our team.

Best,

Steph and BSS Commerce Team.

2022년 2월 16일

Great customer service always helping, taking note of customer needs and mods, good features, doesn't seem to affect page speed,

HoReCatarvike.fi
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 2월 17일

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!