전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 6월 15일

This app works really well and is easy to configure. Due to my theme, I needed a little extra help installing but I contacted the support team at BSS Commerce and they made the adjustments needed very quickly. We are using all 3 B2B apps provided by BSS on our website without issue and would recommend them to any store looking to add B2B functionality. The BSS Team are very knowledgeable and the support we have received is outstanding. Thanks especially to Emma and Hoa Xuan Duong who have gone above and beyond to get the set-up exactly as we required, even working the weekend when we had a rush query.

Amoreo
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 1월 17일

I use this app to set up quick order forms for my customers. The support from the Emma and the development team is fast and they were easy to work with.

Rondo Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 1월 18일

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2022년 2월 24일

So far my experiences with this app is really good. Especially because of the very helpful team, which has been a big help in setting up the everything according to my needs :) Thanks Jonas from support and Madu and Ly Tuan Linh from the tech team.

TURTLE®
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 3월 3일

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2023년 4월 12일

At the first stage, we started using only three applications (B2B/Wholesale Customer Portal, B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price, B2B Portal/ Net Terms), which allow us to completely solve the problem of creating a portal for wholesale customers.
Very rich set of tools :)
Intuitive rules setting, the same for all tools.
Well, a special thank you to the technical support :)
Emma and Dao Van Phu, after 7 years of working with Shopify apps, we can say that you are the best!!!
Fast, specific and as attentive as possible to the needs of the client.
Thank you very much.

GreenTeaEveryday
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 14일

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that our suite of three apps, B2B/Wholesale Customer Portal, B2B Login/Lock & Hide Price and B2B Portal/Net Terms were so successful in completely solving your issue with creating a portal for wholesale customers. We are grateful for the hard work and dedication our agents have brought to you. Thank you again for your support. We really appreciate it!

2021년 12월 7일

I purchased the entire BSS Commerce suite of apps: Login/Lock & Hide Pricing, B2B Wholesale Solution and B2B Portal/Net Terms. All of the apps have great functionality and have made my wholesale program and checkout process much more efficient. Their customer support team stayed online with me helping me set everything up and make sure it worked just as I wanted. They were so patient!!

dessertunlimited
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 12월 8일

It's great to support you so far and we are happy that the three B2B apps work flawlessly now.

Wish that you will keep supporting our app. Cheers!

From Emma and her team.

2022년 12월 6일

アプリ全体では、料金プランも複数用意されていることから比較的リーズナブルに必要な機能を得ることができ、かつ内容も必要十分なものが整えられていると思います。
その他特筆すべき点としては、サポート体制がよく整えられていると感じました。
アプリの機能「Quick Order」が正常に動かなくなったため、チャットにて問合せを行いましたが、サポート担当の「Joy Nguyen」は開発担当の「Hoang Van Luan」により、我々の手をほとんど加えることなく、ものの数時間程度で問題解消したことに驚きました。
Shopifyはその性質上、アプリを複数入れると問題が発生することも少なくないため、充実したサポート体制はアプリを選定する上で重要なファクターであることを改めて再認識しました。
===
The app as a whole has multiple price plans, so you can get the functions you need at a relatively reasonable price, and I think that the content is well-equipped.
Another point worth mentioning is that the support system is well organized.
Since the app function "Quick Order" did not work properly, we made an inquiry via chat, but the support staff "Joy Nguyen" was in charge of development "Hoang Van Luan", and we did not have to do much. I was surprised that the problem was solved in about a few hours.
Due to the nature of Shopify, problems often occur when multiple apps are installed, so we reaffirmed that a full support system is an important factor in selecting an app.

It Beauté
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 12월 12일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2022년 3월 9일에 편집됨

thanks to Emma and Minh Tri. good customer service.
really good app which offers many options. i can only recommend this app. thanks to Emma and technician Minh Tri.

rokkedal
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 3월 9일

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021년 9월 17일

I am using app to help our bulk buyers select multiple products at once and add to cart. Makes life easier for them. Gets the job done well. Great service and response by the BSS team. A+

stbjyoti
인도
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 9월 19일

Thanks for your kind words.

Enjoy our B2B apps now and let me know at sales@bsscommerce.com or Live Chat in case you need further support from our team.

Best,

Steph and BSS Commerce Team.

2023년 4월 19일

Of course, we had an individual aproach for our B2B Customers in mind, yet this app delievered the largest part of the needed puzzle pieces. The rest was found quickly and thoroughly by Jennie from the support and her team of technicians. Binging ist all together helped enormously to implement a solution that even leaves room for added services in the future. We are thankful for the cooperative help of the support team.

NatureCups
독일
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 25일

Thank you for the wonderful review and for your 5-star rating! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience working with our support agent and the technical team. Thank you for your continued support!

2022년 6월 16일

This was a fairly easy app to install, however the team were on hand to help me with a couple of issues that I could not either work out or do myself. Jonas in the customer service team was very quick and helpful to provide guidance and also help fixing some things to my liking, and Pham Le Minh Tri was able to help with any technical stuff.
We have run some tests with our new wholesale customer and everything appears to be working really well. Once properly up and running I would be able to provide more feedback and I feel reassured that Jonas and the team will be on hand should I need any more help.
A great app, and the support team are available to help with any personalisation to match your shopify theme.

Edibilis
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월