Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 december 2021

As of right now, there are a total of nine five-star reviews for the “B2B Portal/Net Terms” app. While this may be a newer app, I can tell you that you will not be disappointed. 9 out of 9 happy happy customers, and we are now the 10th! Great app! I promise that you will not be disappointed when working with B2B. Customer service has been the best! I mentioned a few things to Stephanie that would make using the B2B program even better for us within our store. She then met with Tuli (tech programmer) and the rest of the B2B app team. They immediately went to the drawing board to turn my recommendations into a reality! Where else do you get that kind of customer service without someone trying to charge you? The B2B team has been amazing and has gone above and beyond my expectations! If you have difficulty setting up the B2B app, let them know, and they will set everything up for you! You can request a screen share meeting with B2B or go back and forth through their chatbot or by email. They are very responsive and on top of everything! I would give them a higher star review, but I cannot give them more than a five-star review. Hats off to Stephanie, her tech engineer named Tuli, and the rest of the B2B team. The “B2B Portal/Net Terms” app is phenomenal for anyone wanting to set up B2B within their website. B2B's apps have been phenomenal! Aside from the most outstanding customer service, B2B's apps work great! I hope that the B2B apps from BSS Commerce continue to grow by leaps and bounds, and the customer service they provide remains the same. I look forward to growing our business with B2B apps! If my review hasn’t sold you on trying B2B apps, I don’t think anything will. We are B2B apps #1 fans! Great work, Stephanie, Tuli, and the rest of the B2B Team!

Mama Shawna™
Verenigde Staten
8 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 26 december 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Bewerkt 6 april 2023

Excellent customer service and help solve the problem very quickly. They also helped do custom configurations.

Home Fragrance Co. AU
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 april 2023

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you appreciated our excellent customer service and our ability to help you quickly. It is great to hear that our team also set up your custom configurations. We appreciate your positive experience!

Bewerkt 20 februari 2022

Great so far and great customer service. One small issue implementing on our theme but Emma and the technician (Nguyen Dinh Khanh) fixed it right away.

Spinnaker Chocolate
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

12 mei 2023

Very easy to use, customer service - EMMA is also very patient, their team will try their best to solve the problem for us. highly recommended!!!

ZOSI Technology Co., Ltd.
China
6 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 16 mei 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you found our platform very easy to use and appreciate your positive comments about our customer service. Thank you for your kind words and for highly recommending us.

13 september 2022

The application perfectly complies with the proposed solution, and the help service is fast and efficient. I recommend it 100%

B2B PICSIL SPORT
Spanje
4 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 12 december 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 juni 2022

Once again a fast and efficient service from the team. The app was quickly adapted to our theme and we are fully satisfied. We will definitely use more products from here for our B2B shop

shop.nortec
Denemarken
4 dagen gebruiken de app
21 augustus 2021

This app is quite simple considering my expectation for a B2B Customer Portal. However, good to see that the team is all ears to my suggestions and I believe that they will make the app better soon. You can also let them know if you have any ideas to improve the app. Still, I'm happy with current features and the price

DetectOn Pty Ltd
Australië
4 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 24 augustus 2021

Thank you, Joseph.

Your suggestions are very valuable to our app and we will update new features soon for you to enjoy.

And for other customers, if you have any ideas to improve our app, we are all ears!

22 februari 2023

First, let me start by saying that the B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify is an excellent addition to any B2B eCommerce store. This app is designed to help merchants offer their customers the option to pay on net terms, which can be a significant benefit to businesses that have cash flow constraints.

One of the standout features of this app is how easy it is to use. The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, and once installed, it allows merchants to set up net terms for their customers quickly. Merchants can set custom terms for each customer, such as 30 days, 60 days, or 90 days, and they can also set credit limits and credit terms based on their business needs. The app also has a range of other useful features, including automatic credit checks, automated invoicing, and payment reminders, which can help streamline the invoicing and payment process for both merchants and customers.

Another aspect of the B2B portal and net terms app that I appreciate is the level of support offered by the team. In particular, I had the pleasure of interacting with Emma from the support team, who was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Emma was able to answer all my questions promptly and provided clear, concise instructions on how to use the app. I found her to be a great resource for anyone who might be new to the app or has questions about its functionality.

When I encountered a technical issue with the app, Hoang was able to quickly diagnose the problem and provide a solution. He was patient, friendly, and provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Thank yo

Overall, I would highly recommend the B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify to any business that wants to offer their customers the option to pay on net terms. The app is easy to use, has a range of useful features, and comes with exceptional support from the team, including Emma from the support team and Hoang Van Luan from tech support. If you're looking for an app that can help streamline your invoicing and payment process, this is definitely one to consider.

Arber Studio
Nederland
Ongeveer 23 uur gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your 5-star rating and share your positive experience with our B2B portal and net terms app for Shopify. We are incredibly grateful for your kind words regarding the app, as well as your appreciation of the support and customer service you have received from our team. We will continue to strive for excellence and make sure all our customers are provided with the best experience possible. Thank you again for your loyalty and support!

22 november 2021

This app offers great features, friendly user interface. I love the function of doing bulk order based on customer tags, that's very helpful for my business. More importantly, their customer service team is amazing, shout out to Stephanie who provided me top-notch support and answer me all the questions of 1st time using this app.

COZYER
Australië
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 8 december 2021

Thanks for your kind words.

Enjoy our B2B apps now and let me know at sales@bsscommerce.com or Live Chat in case you need further support from our team.

Best,

Steph and BSS Commerce Team.

3 januari 2022

B2B顧客向けのアプリを探しているときにトライアルで使用しましたが、結局、同社のB2B/Wholesale Solutionを導入しました。
Stephanie含めカスタマーサポートチームの対応は早く、とても丁寧でした。弊社のサイトの作りが少しユニークなところがあり、時間がかかりましたが、そのようなカスタマイズにも応じてくれました。とても感謝しています!!

クスミティー 公式オンラインブティック
Japan
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 6 januari 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!