Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 juni 2023

This app is very robust and works very well. I am happy with it and how it looks. What makes this product better is the support. Very personal one-to-one support from the team. Excellent. I feel very excited and confident about introducing this new feature to my wholesale customers.

DrClareApothecary
Ierland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

It is truly great to hear that our app is robust and works well, and that our excellent support service has given you the confidence to introduce new features to your wholesale customers.

We are very happy to have you as a customer and we appreciate your kind words!

19 oktober 2023

Every time I reach out, the team is A.) responsive, and B.) helpful and professional. Thank you for your continued support. Lovely doing business with you.

Rotomart
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
18 juli 2023

The software is high quality and full of features for a lower price then most of the other apps that are in the same category. What really sets them apart is their customer service. Joy was our primary point of contact and she was absolutely awesome and provided high quality information that answered my questions and helped us make the choice to continue using multiple apps from this company to grow our store and serve our customers.

MetalMorpha
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 24 juli 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted that you felt our software was of high quality and full of features for a lower cost than other apps in the same category. And we are especially pleased that our agent has provided you with exceptional customer service and answered all of your questions.

We appreciate your support and business!

26 juni 2023

The APP works well for our B2B business needs, but best of all, Emma's support. I have never seen such responsive customer service, giving very detailed guidance and supporting me with various questions and needs throughout whole day. Really appreciate Emma's great job!

NEXOES
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2023

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating!

We are so grateful that you have enjoyed using our APP and that you found our agent's customer service to be truly outstanding. We appreciate your feedback and we are so pleased that it has been such a positive experience for you.

Thank you again for your kind words!

15 juni 2023

This app has enabled us to offer our stockists the ability to order across our range of products quickly and in bulk with a simple process, displaying net prices. The team are quick and friendly in their response to any questions or tailoring requirements we might have. It integrates really well with our Shopify store and I would definitely recommend this app.

Chase Cricket Limited
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our app has enabled you to offer stockists the ability to order quickly and in bulk with a process that displays net prices. We appreciate your feedback regarding our team's quick and friendly responses to any questions and tailoring requirements. We are also glad to hear that our app integrates well with your Shopify store.

Thank you for your recommendation!

21 september 2023

We have a very complex wholesale solution need and this app with conjunction of the other apps from BSS commerce works perfectly, couldn't be more happy with the customer experience and the app itself. Jennie P. and the tech support have been there to handle all my questions.

Labeda Wheels
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 september 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are thrilled to hear that our wholesale solution works perfectly for you, and that you are happy with the customer experience and our app. We are also glad that our support team were able to help with all of your questions.

Thank you for the positive review!

3 juli 2023

Highly recommend this app. Lot's of great features and tools, but best of all is the customer support. They're always available and eager to help. Thanks team!!

Bloomgrove
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 4 juli 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are really grateful for your kind words about the features and tools our app offers, as well as the outstanding customer support provided by our team. It is immensely valuable to us and we appreciate your recommendation.

Thanks again!

12 juli 2023

Customer support is so nice! and they fulfilled all my requests, with good communication back and forth - i can definitely recommend these guys. Good support, a great app.

miniSERVIETTEN
Denemarken
5 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 17 juli 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our customer support was helpful and responsive and our app was great.

We really appreciate your recommendation - it means the world to us!

3 augustus 2023

Brilliant experience with the BSS team so far. The support team has been incredibly helpful and the app itself is impressive. The store hasn't gone live yet, however everything has performed well in tests so far. Would definitely recommend this app for any store with wholesale needs.

NFTC
Australië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!

We are extremely pleased to hear that you have had a brilliant experience with our BSS team. It's wonderful to know that the support and app have been incredibly helpful and impressive to you, and that our products are in good standing. We take great pride in providing a quality service and are glad you would recommend our app to any store with wholesale needs.

Thank you again!

19 juni 2023

Love this app. Ideal if you have specific items for clients who order on a regular basis. I can thank enough the customer service; they have been top draw with our requests and very helpful.

My Elements
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
BSS Commerce heeft geantwoord 20 juni 2023

Thank you very much for the 5-star rating!

We are delighted that you love this app and find it ideal for ordering regular items for your clients. Your kind words about our customer service is truly appreciated; we strive to provide the best service possible.

Thank you again for your awesome review!