Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 9, 2023

Great way to provide Net Payment options to your wholesale customers accustomed to Net Terms. Definitely would recommend!

Farm Hounds - Wholesale
United States
June 6, 2023

We had a fantastic experience working with the B2B Portal team. They successfully tailored our checkout process and implemented necessary modifications to improve our store's performance. Their responsiveness was impressive as they promptly addressed our queries and completed all required tasks in a timely manner. We are extremely satisfied with our overall experience, and the app itself functions flawlessly.

apollodistributors
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
BSS Commerce replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review!

We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience working with the B2B Portal team and that you are satisfied with your overall experience.

We are thankful that you took the time to provide us with this feedback.

June 5, 2023

Super service du support technique.
June c'est occupé de mon problème et le tout c'est régler super facilement.
Merci.

Jean Julien
Canada
BSS Commerce replied June 7, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation de cinq étoiles ! Nous sommes très heureux que June ait pu résoudre votre problème si facilement. Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez si satisfait de notre service à la clientèle et nous apprécions vraiment votre opinion !

June 4, 2023

We are using the suite of B2B apps from BSS Commerce over 3 different businesses. Using the one app business for a number of apps means everything fits together seamlessly and we can work with one external team for support - and they know our business!
On our website, we have both B2B and B2C capability - the BSS apps means we can provide the best service and experience to our customers and the website adapts dynamically depending on their account.
We offer multiple pricing levels and different product ranges for different customers and the website ensures the correct price and product selection is shown to our different customer segments.
Highly recommend the apps and the team!

Mercurius
Australia
BSS Commerce replied June 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given on how we have incorporated the suite of B2B apps from BSS Commerce to cater to our different businesses.

We are very humbled by your recommendation and thank you again for your review!

May 19, 2023

best experience. Had issue with some features and they have solved each and every request i asked.

Kefi Kalon
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
BSS Commerce replied May 22, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you had an overall positive experience and that we were able to resolve every request you made. It's our priority to ensure all of our customers have the best experience possible. We really appreciate your business and your review!

May 16, 2023

We used this app in combination with their B2B/Wholesale Solution, to create a vendor portal store. The app is simple to use and it worked great! Some features we had to get custom-made and coded by the BSS team due to our specific use case. These customizations would only take a few days and the team outlined the entire build process before starting. The customer service is AMAZING, their team is extremely helpful and attentive to whatever issue you are experiencing and it gave us confidence in using their solutions. I would definitely recommend this app and the B2B/Wholesale Solution.

thorkitchendealerportal.com
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
BSS Commerce replied May 22, 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience using our app in combination with our B2B/Wholesale Solution. We truly appreciate that you took the time to leave such a detailed review and that you had positive experiences with our custom-made feature builds and customer service. We are so glad that you would recommend us and that you had a great overall experience. Thank you!

May 12, 2023

Very easy to use, customer service - EMMA is also very patient, their team will try their best to solve the problem for us. highly recommended!!!

ZOSI Technology Co., Ltd.
China
Time spent using app: 6 days
BSS Commerce replied May 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that you found our platform very easy to use and appreciate your positive comments about our customer service. Thank you for your kind words and for highly recommending us.

May 8, 2023

Absolutely the project we have searched for and makes B2B Shops much easier!
Also, an outstanding support, which has been the most crucial part for us to chose this company!
Thanks!

B2B | KENRICO Kräuterpflaster
Austria
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BSS Commerce replied May 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5 star review! We are delighted that our app made B2B shops easier for you. We are also so pleased to hear you found our support so crucial to your choice of company. Thank you again!

April 30, 2023

Has helped us scale our wholesale using their platform. We use net30 or net45 depending on contract with customer and easy to change between.

Combat Iron Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
BSS Commerce replied May 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating. We are so glad you've found our platform useful and able to help you scale your wholesale operations. It's great that you can easily switch between net30 and net45 depending on the contract with customers. Thank you for your support.

April 21, 2023

Customer service is excellent and reply really quick. We have got in to problems and they fixed really quick and was very nice.

Topfoo
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
BSS Commerce replied April 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are delighted to know that you found our customer service to be excellent and that they responded to your queries and problems quickly and pleasantly. We appreciate your support and kind words!