B2B/Wholesale Solution , 351 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 10. marts 2023

Pricing rules not available at variant level. App can not increment or decrement the prices of variant skus independently, they are all tie up with parent.

Alabama Wholesale Socks
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 måneder
BSS Commerce svarede 26. februar 2023

Hi there, so sorry for the bad experience that you were facing.

However, we have double-checked carefully with our team and it seemed like you have been using another app to setup your sale price which might have affected your Buy It Now button. Also, when customers haven't logged-in, we couldn't see any Buy It Now button. In this case, may we please know if you are using Buy Now button from another app or it's from the theme default or you guys have customized it?

Regarding the CP is not available at variant level, we are really sorry for this. However, this is a huge function which would require quite many resources to search and deal with. And currently, our team is still researching to seek for a proper solution to update this feature. Hopefully, you can consider the situation and revise your review. At the same time, Joy will continue support you our best with your case.

Many thanks for your understanding!

31. oktober 2022

Just started using the app, so can't talk about the success yet, but I can tell that the set-up was really straightforward, and the help we got from Joy as customer support was really quick and good.

RAVI
Belgien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 3 måneder
BSS Commerce svarede 12. december 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

30. september 2022

I recently need to contact the support team to help with a wholesale pricing display problem in the app. The team's response was immediate and the problem quickly identified and resolved. I would therefore like to thank Jonas and the team of Nguyen Dinh Khanh, Nguyen Ngoc Hai. Thank you.

Diemen's
Australien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 11 måneder
13. juli 2022

Josephine and Trinh Viet Anh did a great job of getting our store configured and working properly. They were quick to respond and did a great job all around.

Creative Sports
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 måneder
18. januar 2022

Bonjour,
J'ai installé l'application il y a déjà quelques mois. Le support technique est disponible pour me guider dans l'installation et le paramétrage de l'application. Encore aujourd'hui, Jonas et Hoa Duong m'ont accompagné dans la mise en place des options, un grand merci pour leur professionnalisme.
Aurélie

INEX HOME
Frankrig
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 3 måneder
BSS Commerce svarede 18. januar 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Redigeret 27. oktober 2021

Très bon support qui a été très réactif pour corriger des soucis d'affichage liés à l'utilisation du module. Dommage néanmoins qu'on ne puisse pas choisir d'afficher les prix en HT même avec l'abonnement le plus élevé. Cela nous aurait permis de répondre à 100% à notre besoin.

Biscuit d'Ys
Frankrig
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 26 dage
BSS Commerce svarede 2. november 2021

Thanks for giving us a chance to help you and we are happy that the app works smoothly now.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Redigeret 10. marts 2022

It's not the perfect solution, because you have to assign coupon codes for the wholesale customers through the app. Your wholesale customers can't use "normal" Shopify coupon codes while using this app, which most rewards programs incompatible. (Because most rewards programs create coupon codes when someone redeems their points, but these codes are regular Shopify codes that wholesale customers can't use.) After a lot of experimenting with many apps, we have found a reward program that will work alongside this app - a reward program that uses gift cards instead of coupon codes. It's not the ideal solution for us, but we have adjust and it works fine now. The support always gets back to you within a day and is very helpful, and the app has a lot of features. Overall I'm very happy with it.

Kavella
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 8 måneder
BSS Commerce svarede 24. august 2021

Thank you for your kind words and hope you enjoy our app so far.

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Regards,

Stephanie and BSS Commerce team.