Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. april 2024

Really happy with the support from the BSS team. They make it easy to work together to find a solution to any of the questions I have.

Joy and Jena have been so nice and helpful!

Parrs Products Wholesale
New Zealand
4 dage bruger appen
23. januar 2024

"I recommend this app. I had issues with it, but they were promptly and seriously by the app developer."

Bena
Holland (Nederlandene)
10 måneder bruger appen
24. oktober 2023

This is a great add on to Shopify. The custom pricing feature as well as customer registration is what I've used. It enables us to setup B2B functionality for our store. The support has been great and quick to address the issues as they have come up. the one improvement idea is to ensure the custom codes the app adds to the shopify template do function consistently. In our experience, it seems the website sometimes bypasses the BSS's codes and reverts to be using the default Shopify template. Ovrall a good app.

Aria Vetri Hardware Supply
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
10. maj 2023

Was difficult first setting up but that may be due to the fact we have around 1300 products to manage. I can imagine it being a lot easier with a smaller store. The customer service from Emma is excellent and she always has rapid replies even with the time zone difference (7 hours). There were a few features which needed tweaking for them to work such as the Autotag feature but it was quickly resolved and works okay now thanks to the Tech guy. Helpful advice and easy steps to follow.

One thing to improve on would be when editing the rules you have to edit them one by one or you can upload a spreadsheet but it means replacing the current rules and they won't come into play unless the new rules have higher priority so I would suggest when starting to put all rules on 99 (Lowest priority). There should be some way to edit your rules in bulk. Also, if your CSV file is wrong, the app will only tell you one error at a time which means uploading the CSV files countless times until all errors are resolved instead of the app telling you all errors at once. The price is slightly high but the app does come with a lot of different helpful features on the advanced plan.

Highly recommend if you're looking to create different prices for different customers without setting up a whole new website!

spareparts4cookers.com
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 16. maj 2023

Thank you for your wonderful rating!

We are pleased to hear that our agent is excellent with rapid replies, and that the Autotag issue was quickly resolved. We are really happy that you found the app's features helpful and easy to follow, and appreciate your feedback on the areas where we may improve.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and are glad that you recommend our app to others. We hope you continue to have a great experience with it. Thank you so much again!

26. september 2023

It's an excellent app. I just wish they had better support hours. Would be 5 stars

Statewide Supply
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 3. oktober 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8. juni 2023

I like very much this b2b app for my wholesale business and hope it will helpful to grow. I am new for this app but hoping to get more idea. Till now I am fully satisfied with this app and also customer service is great.

kanchancashmere
Nepal
6 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 15. juni 2023

Thank you for your rating!

We're thrilled that you like the B2B app and hope it helps your business grow. We appreciate your positive feedback and value your satisfaction with the app and customer service. Thank you for trying us out!

21. juli 2023

Really good functionality, simple to set up. Emma and the team have been very helpful with any bugs that crop up. There's a couple of niggles with it where I think the app could be improved which I've suggested to the team - with these little improvements it's definitely a 5* app, and even without them it's still allowed us to move our B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify!

Salon Promotions LTD
Storbritannien
11 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. juli 2023

Thank you for your rating and kind words!

We appreciate your feedback on how we can make the app even better and have passed your suggestions to the team. We are happy to hear that you were able to move your B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify and we are grateful for your support.

Again, thank you so much for your support.

23. august 2023

They solved the problem of my integration in my store and your app works correctly, in addition, your app has gotten me many sales.
Excellent service!

Shyla | Conserva tu magia
Mexico
15 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 31. august 2023

Thank you for your rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our app has helped solve the integration problem in your store and has resulted in increased sales.

We're glad to have been of service!

17. april 2023

Overall good app. A bit complicated and pricey. Support is high quality if you need help with anything

Selective Micro Technologies
USA
12 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 19. april 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We really do appreciate it.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

22. maj 2023

Wij zijn nog maar net begonnen als B2B shop, hebben de support van de app al een aantal keren moeten raadplegen, maar telkens heel snel antwoord. Wij zijn heel tevreden van de customer support en van de app.

Cleverclixx
Belgien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 29. maj 2023

Thank you for your rating! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our customer support and the app. Thank you!