Anmeldelser (714)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 27. oktober 2021

Très bon support qui a été très réactif pour corriger des soucis d'affichage liés à l'utilisation du module. Dommage néanmoins qu'on ne puisse pas choisir d'afficher les prix en HT même avec l'abonnement le plus élevé. Cela nous aurait permis de répondre à 100% à notre besoin.

Biscuit d'Ys
Frankrig
26 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 2. november 2021

Thanks for giving us a chance to help you and we are happy that the app works smoothly now.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

23. august 2023

They solved the problem of my integration in my store and your app works correctly, in addition, your app has gotten me many sales.
Excellent service!

Shyla | Conserva tu magia
Mexico
15 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 31. august 2023

Thank you for your rating!

We are thrilled to hear that our app has helped solve the integration problem in your store and has resulted in increased sales.

We're glad to have been of service!

21. juli 2023

Really good functionality, simple to set up. Emma and the team have been very helpful with any bugs that crop up. There's a couple of niggles with it where I think the app could be improved which I've suggested to the team - with these little improvements it's definitely a 5* app, and even without them it's still allowed us to move our B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify!

Salon Promotions LTD
Storbritannien
11 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 24. juli 2023

Thank you for your rating and kind words!

We appreciate your feedback on how we can make the app even better and have passed your suggestions to the team. We are happy to hear that you were able to move your B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify and we are grateful for your support.

Again, thank you so much for your support.

17. april 2023

Overall good app. A bit complicated and pricey. Support is high quality if you need help with anything

Selective Micro Technologies
USA
12 dage bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 19. april 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We really do appreciate it.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

15. april 2024

Riva Precision
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
16. januar 2024

My Store
Singapore
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 21. januar 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-start review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Could you provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and help to revise your experience?

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

18. december 2023

Flog Industries
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
BSS Commerce svarede 25. december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

20. oktober 2023

HEDS Group GmbH
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
3. oktober 2023

B2B Pure Green Cosmetics
Østrig
3 måneder bruger appen