전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 7월 1일

Stephanie is very helpful. This app is great! I have tried many apps but this app is simple and does what I want.

lwcollectionb2b
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 8월 24일

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

2023년 4월 26일

does what it says and support is fast, professional and efficient. Will be looking at their other apps

Goodie Pantry
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 24시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 27일

Thank you very much for your wonderful 5-star rating. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our product. We are pleased it does what it says and that you found the support fast, professional and efficient. We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for your support.

2023년 5월 31일

One of the best supports I have ever talked to.
Clear information
Screenshots
Screen recordings
Meetings
explaining

Thanks Jennie!

Sponsorshopen
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 6월 7일

We are extremely grateful for your 5-star rating and kind words!

We take great pride in our customer support and we are truly humbled to know that our efforts have been well received by you. It's wonderful to know that we have been able to offer you clear and helpful information. Your feedback has been invaluable!

Thank you very much!

2023년 4월 18일

Great and quick service support,The app is easy to use and offerers some great features,really satisfied and highly recommend

Olafuslife
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 22시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 4월 19일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We're pleased to know that you were satisfied with our great and quick customer service and that the app is easy to use and offers great features. Thanks a lot for highly recommending us and appreciate your kind words.

2023년 5월 22일

great app and professional team support, problems solve fast! I will pay for it, and I will recommend this to my friends

metromobilityscooter
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 5월 29일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are thrilled you are happy with our great app and our professional team who solve problems fast! Your support means so much to us and we appreciate it. Thank you for your recommendation, we hope your friends will enjoy our services as much as you do!

2022년 3월 8일에 편집됨

Nice app, full of features, well documented with a nice and reactive customer support (kudos to Emma ). Keep up the good job guys !

Love Beads By LR
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 3월 8일

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2023년 2월 9일에 편집됨

Yes the App is very interesting and helpful
The support center is very knowledgeable as I chat with Ms. June.
I am very thankful to the B2B Team.

Fruitarca
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 15일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! It means so much to us that you found Yes the App interesting and helpful, as well as that you were pleased with the support center. We are grateful to have such wonderful customers like you.

2023년 2월 21일

Perfect support, they are fast and very pro. I had a big problem wih my theme and they resolved it :)

Jeybaby
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 2월 23일

Thank you so much for the five-star rating and kind words! We're delighted to hear that our support was perfect and that we were fast and professional. We're also very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and that we were able to resolve your theme issue. Again, thank you for the five stars of feedback!

2024년 3월 8일

lumagallerie
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 3월 7일

Mattress Makers USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월