Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

What can i say, but just the greatest help, and still helping now. Some of the best customer servicer from Jolle, very helpful. Installation been really easy and there's heaps of customizability to the app. again many thanks Zeik

Yamina Rare Plants
Australien
3 dagar användning av appen
11 januari 2024

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding support. Their prompt and effective assistance ensured a swift resolution.
Their dedication and expertise truly stood out, making the entire process smooth and efficient. I am highly satisfied with the result, and their support has been invaluable in ensuring the success of our upcoming events.

TISU Baby
Estland
10 dagar användning av appen
13 december 2023

Great app to allow us to provide Trade Application and pricing for our customers. We have a complicated site so the team were super helpful in helping us develop this to our needs.

Thank you!

THE LACQUER COMPANY
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
14 december 2023

This app has a lot of options for pricing and the support is excellent and quick.

HH-WERKZEUG B2B OFFICIAL
Thailand
4 månader användning av appen
21 november 2023

Emma has been wonderful to work with. The app has all the functions I was looking for. A few minor fixes needed to be done but the team took care of it immediately

BulkCustomTumblers
USA
7 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 23 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you've been pleased with Emma's help and that the app had all the functions you needed. We highly value customer satisfaction and appreciate you choosing to work with us. We're glad that we were able to take care of your minor fixes in a timely manner.

Thank you for your continued support!

11 december 2023

Absolutely thrilled with the BSS: B2B/Wholesale Solution app for Shopify! This app is a game-changer for businesses looking to streamline their B2B and wholesale operations. The interface is user-friendly, making it easy to integrate and manage our sales processes. What truly sets this app apart, however, is the exceptional customer service. A special shoutout to Jennie and the technical team for their outstanding support. They were incredibly helpful, responding promptly to our queries and ensuring a smooth setup. Their expertise and dedication to customer satisfaction are commendable. Highly recommend this app for anyone in the B2B sector looking to enhance their Shopify experience. 5 stars!

Alpha Pets
Taiwan
6 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 14 december 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating.

We are absolutely delighted that you have had such great success with our BSS: B2B/Wholesale Solution app. It is so encouraging to hear feedback that our app is easy to integrate and manage, and that our customer service team has been so helpful and dedicated. We are incredibly proud of Jennie and the technical team and their commitment to customer satisfaction.

We are thrilled that you recommend this app and are so pleased you are happy with your Shopify experience. Thank you again!

2 november 2023

Great app, very easy to use, many different features like wholesale discount codes with time limit or usage limit, available customizations and many other things. Jena was super helpful and patient doing the installation and most important showing me how the app works.

Nicola Joyeria
Costa Rica
30 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 10 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled that you found our app to be so user-friendly, and that you took the time to try out the many features it has to offer. We are also glad that our agent took the time to get you set up and explained how to use it.

Thanks again for your great review!

21 december 2023

Easy way to make our store selling for B2B, we recommend it !

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 25 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

22 november 2023

We haven't launched our site yet so I can't say how all the functions work, but we are excited to see that. Customer service is excellent, responds promptly and helps resolve any issues.

Optego Vision USA
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 23 november 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

7 december 2023

Amazing assistance from Emma, always there to help with any question we have!

Do Or Drink
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!