Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 november 2023

Dealing with our theme was like navigating a labyrinth in the dark, but Emma and her squad of tech wizards at the support team turned on the lights for us. They tackled our peculiar challenges with the finesse of a cat burglar, swift, efficient, and so smooth that we barely had to lift a finger. And let's talk about their B2B/Wholesale Solutions - it's like finding a treasure trove in the world of Shopify. We're currently just skimming the surface of this feature goldmine because, let's face it, our business model is as straightforward as a drag race. But, boy oh boy, the customization options are like an all-you-can-eat buffet, waiting for us to pile our plate if we ever crave more complexity. Bottom line: Phenomenal products, stellar team. They're not just recommended; they're like that secret ingredient you never knew your business recipe needed.

Tranquility Hemp
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 30 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are truly grateful and pleased to hear how well our team and products worked for you. Your kind words and appreciation mean a lot to us and help motivate us on a daily basis. We look forward to continuing to be your go-to source for all your B2B/Wholesale Solutions needs!

19 december 2023

This app is really good, it helps me to achive that function what I want. Also, the customer support is excellent. They solved the problems for me.

WISUALARM
Kina
6 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 25 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2 november 2023

Jena from the BSS team has been assisting our team for months as we have built a couple of sandbox and live wholesale Shopify stores. They have been really accommodating and are always coming out with new features and updates to make their apps better. At the moment we are using the Registration form and soon the Net terms/pay later app. Thank you Jena and team!

The Global Beauty Group Wholesale
Australien
26 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 10 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are so pleased to hear that our agents have been so accommodating and helpful over the past few months. We really appreciate all the new features and updates they are coming out with.

Again, thank you for the amazing feedback!

13 december 2023

I had issues with the app and Emma has been very helpful and quick in resolving them

Marshall Pottery Nuova Deroma
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
20 december 2023

Helpful Support, amazing app, full of useful feature for any B2B business. Highly recommend.

CARESS B2B
Rumänien
7 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 25 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

16 november 2023

This app offers amazing and quick customer support. June has looked after us since the moment we installed the Shopify app. She is very friendly, professional, and effective. Highly recommend!

MOD & TOD
Nya Zeeland
15 dagar användning av appen
27 december 2023

EXCELLENT APP. Great Customer service, really helpful.

techgear
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
27 november 2023

A great way to implement B2B features on my Shopify store. Very supportive tech support team and happy with the app service. Highly recommended.

MVTFASHION
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 30 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad that you are pleased with the app service and that you have found our tech support team very supportive. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you've been able to implement B2B features on your Shopify store.

Thanks again!

13 november 2023

Brilliant app - meets all our needs for the wholesale platform. The customer service (Jena and team) are fantastic - super efficient response time and they iron out any issues quickly. Highly recommend.

Everything Padel Australia | Adidas Padel Australia
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
29 januari 2024

Super easy to use and really friendly and quick customer service!

Delectable Garden
USA
6 dagar användning av appen