Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 november 2023

A great way to implement B2B features on my Shopify store. Very supportive tech support team and happy with the app service. Highly recommended.

MVTFASHION
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 30 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We are glad that you are pleased with the app service and that you have found our tech support team very supportive. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you've been able to implement B2B features on your Shopify store.

Thanks again!

2 november 2023

Great app, very easy to use, many different features like wholesale discount codes with time limit or usage limit, available customizations and many other things. Jena was super helpful and patient doing the installation and most important showing me how the app works.

Nicola Joyeria
Costa Rica
30 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 10 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled that you found our app to be so user-friendly, and that you took the time to try out the many features it has to offer. We are also glad that our agent took the time to get you set up and explained how to use it.

Thanks again for your great review!

18 januari 2024

Excellent support.

cigtrus.com
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 21 januari 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

16 november 2023

This app offers amazing and quick customer support. June has looked after us since the moment we installed the Shopify app. She is very friendly, professional, and effective. Highly recommend!

MOD & TOD
Nya Zeeland
15 dagar användning av appen
29 november 2023

Fantastic app and great support. Everything we need for our B2B customer.

Trønderblomst
Norge
4 månader användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 6 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2 november 2023

Jena from the BSS team has been assisting our team for months as we have built a couple of sandbox and live wholesale Shopify stores. They have been really accommodating and are always coming out with new features and updates to make their apps better. At the moment we are using the Registration form and soon the Net terms/pay later app. Thank you Jena and team!

The Global Beauty Group Wholesale
Australien
26 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 10 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are so pleased to hear that our agents have been so accommodating and helpful over the past few months. We really appreciate all the new features and updates they are coming out with.

Again, thank you for the amazing feedback!

22 november 2023

Thanks a lot for quick response to June for helping with our Shopify app. Our solution is already up and running after a couple of days with all our feature requests.

Selected Gourmet Group ApS
Danmark
12 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 23 november 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and your positive comments!

We are delighted that our Shopify app and solution were able to meet all your feature requests within a few days.

We greatly appreciate your feedback and kind words.

27 november 2023

Nice app! It seemed complicated at first, but it was a great solution for my needs, and the help I got from the team was great and addressed questions and issues I had. Recommend!

Booba Prints
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 30 november 2023

Thank you so much for the lovely 5-star rating!

We are delighted to hear that the app solved your needs and that the help from our team was great help. We really appreciate your recommendation.

13 november 2023

Brilliant app - meets all our needs for the wholesale platform. The customer service (Jena and team) are fantastic - super efficient response time and they iron out any issues quickly. Highly recommend.

Everything Padel Australia | Adidas Padel Australia
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
15 december 2023

Great App, exactly what I was looking for. The Support Team does an amazing job.

Idilio Origins
Schweiz
Ungefär 19 timmar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 25 december 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!