Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 mars 2022

We have been looking around for a while to get a comprehensive B2B app and I've to say that this one from BSS Commerce really has a lot to offer and, even more important, the level of support we had during the onboarding and testing phase from Annie , the technical colleagues Duong Hoa, Minh Dang, Dinh Khanh, Leorio and their Business Analyst Riley was superlative. The app offers a lot of functionalities that could be deeply adapted to our wholesaler needs, especially thanks to the developer team that promptly addressed all our concerns and questions and was always ready to adapt our theme code or propose alternative solutions.

AlemaProShop
Schweiz
6 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 29 mars 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

28 mars 2023

This app is the perfect solution if you want to utilize B2B functions but don't have the sales to justify upgrading to Shopify Plus. Jennie and Nguyen Tien Hau have provided great support in setting up our system and making some small customizations to our theme. They have been very responsive and a great help in answering all our questions.

PieceMaker
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 29 mars 2023

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We're so glad to hear that our app was the perfect solution for your B2B needs, and that our agents have been such great help with setting up your system. We deeply appreciate your feedback and your support.

Redigerat 6 maj 2022

Best APP for B2B it works smoothly on every feature and is really what we needed for our store. The support is amazing and really reliable. Thanks a lot to Emma and Nguyễn Văn Đông for the support and setting up the code for us. -
La migliore APP per B2B funziona senza problemi su ogni funzionalità ed è davvero ciò di cui avevamo bisogno per il nostro negozio. Il supporto è davvero affidabile. Grazie mille a Emma e Nguyễn Văn Đông per il supporto e per aver impostato il codice per noi.

GadgetMania-New
Italien
5 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 6 juni 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

22 november 2022

I would like to thank Joy and the developers Nguyen Van Duc and Mai Van Quy very much for their extraordinary work, their always detailed and professional response, their quick response and support during the installation of the application.
They immediately understood our expectations and helped us to customize the application according to our store and our requests.
We are in GMT+7 and we never had to wait more than a few minutes or a few hours to get a response from the team.
I really appreciated the exchanges with them, as well as the proposed solutions and the immediate updates.
The application itself does its job well and has all the features we were looking for. I am happy to recommend BSS Commerce to other Shopify stores looking to set up a wholesale business.

L'Atelier des Couleurs
Frankrike
5 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 12 december 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

13 mars 2023

Thanks a lot to June Nguyen and your dev Anh Duc Tran!
I needed some assistance with the features and some styling and got a very quick response. They solved my issues right away.

Generally I am very very happy with the app itself and of course very happy with the customer service I recieved from June and Anh. The features in the app is better than expected. They have thought of every little detail. I am very impressed.

I highly recommend the app.

Earfab
Danmark
5 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 15 mars 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the features and user experience of our app - we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you again!

30 april 2021

Best customer service. Easy to use app for wholesale solution. Coulda give 10 stars if possible. Highly recommend!

PCA Hydro
Kanada
5 dagar användning av appen
20 juli 2022

The support team, including Josephine and Nguyen Vu Manh Cuong have been AMAZING!! They walked us through the process to configure their app to work for our site. Our site is complicated because it services WHOLESALE accounts and retail accounts. Definitely recommend working with this group. Their service and support is the best of any app development team with which we have worked.

Agave Oil
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2023

Joy Nguyen und Dao van Phu haben mir bei meinen Problemen sehr weitergeholfen. Zunächst sollte ich den Code meines Shops ändern. Ich habe keine Erfahrung in diesem Bereich und habe mich daher an den Service gewandt. Es kam eine schnelle Rückmeldung und mein Problem wurde von Joy und Dao einwandfrei gelöst. Danach hatte ich noch weitere Fragen die mir sofort beantwortet wurden. Auch die Kommunikation war sehr gut! Ich habe immer eine Antwort in Deutsch zurückbekommen und alles war immer sehr nachvollziehbar.
Wenn ich ein Problem habe werde ich mich auch in Zukunft immer bei Joy und Dao melden.

Paintmayer Motorenmanufaktur
Tyskland
4 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 24 mars 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that our agents were able to help you so quickly and effectively with your problems. We appreciate the positive feedback and that you will turn to us should any future issues arise. Your satisfaction is our priority!

16 januari 2023

This app works really fantastic combined with their other FREE app 'B2B Login & Lock Access'. A working log-in portal is easily created by combining these apps and truly provides a B2B Wholesale solution, for customers to sign-up and log-in. This app has many other functions, but this one is by far my favourite!

Besides these functions, I would like to thank the team of BSS Commerce! Especially Jennie P and tech specialist Nguyen Tien Hau have been of great help for us. Their professional approach and high quality support have been very pleasant and helpful with solving all the issues I encountered. Jennie P has been very friendly and kept in touch with me by providing new answers and solutions to my big list of questions and issues. From big to small questions/issues, everything got resolved by their skilled support & tech team.

We are very satisfied with this app and definitely impressed with their team! :)

Telecom Today
Nederländerna
4 dagar användning av appen
BSS Commerce svarade 16 januari 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 juni 2021

App that works very well and above all the assistance is exceptional we have done a very precise and professional job together and above all they are always available, we really recommend it

Nbg Shop | L'ingrosso che cercavi
Italien
4 dagar användning av appen