整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月17日

The app works very well, exactly as it should.

The big take away though is the excellent support team, who were able to resolve a Theme integration issue very fast with very good communication through out.

vertikal
墨西哥
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年4月25日

It works great as a B2B tool. It is essentially like Shopify Plus but way cheaper. The support is very responsive but you do have to negotiate the time zone difference as they are in Vietnam. They even edited my theme.liquid so the discount pricing from B2B worked on another price per unit app I have installed. So helpful!

Resolve Designs LLC
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月3日

I used another wholesale app on Shopify and quickly had issues. With BSS, I needed help installing the code into my website for custom pricing. I set up a call with the team, and they were able to update the code on their end within a day to where my custom pricing appears just for our wholesale customers. It looks great, and I've had no backend issues with the website while using this app.

Leaxy
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月25日

I cannot speak highly enough of this wholesale app! The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it a breeze to set up wholesale pricing and manage bulk orders. Whenever I've encountered an issue or had a question, they've been incredibly responsive and professional. Their expertise and dedication have been instrumental in ensuring that my wholesale operations run smoothly. Thanks to this app and its amazing support, I've been able to streamline my wholesale business and provide an even better experience for my customers. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to take their wholesale operations to the next level!

Middlesex Textiles
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月12日

BSS Commerce has must have apps for B2B stores.

We are a B2B company with 2 stores and after searching and trying other apps, came across their apps on the Shopify store and they have all the solutions we were looking for. From registration management of customers to order qty limits and even adding a customer order note field, they have it all.

They have a well-trained team of certified designers that can & will create/customize the apps to work flawlessly with your website. Jennie and her team customized 2 stores for us. In this day and age, it is impossible to get ahead as a business without the support of gurus like BSS Commerce standing behind you. The attention is fabulous, and the staff is superb.
I have already recommended BSS Commerce to several of my business colleagues & will continue to do so. They are and will remain my "web gurus" in the future to come. A big THANK YOU to them."

linen-o
加拿大
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月5日

Great app, works very well, fantastic customer support. Contacted them for an issue, in a couple of hours Jennie and Joy fixed everything.

Ethical Grace Business
意大利
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年3月3日

I needed a solution for my e-commerce shop to launch our wholesale program and this app did everything I needed and more. It was a serious game changer that allowed us to grow our wholesale business quickly and profitably. It has even given us solutions for other customer segments as we have grown. The most important thing, however, was the amazing, ongoing and seamless support by this team. Without them, we would have been lost. We would absolutely recommend the BSS:B2B/Wholesale Solution app and remain grateful to have their help as we continue to grow our business.

Decoupage Central
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年3月5日

Thank you for your 5-star rating and kind words!

We are thrilled to hear that our app has been a game changer for your e-commerce shop. It's wonderful to know that it helped you grow your wholesale business quickly and profitably, as well as provided solutions for other customer segments. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are here to support you as your business continues to thrive.

Thank you for choosing our app!

2024年3月14日

Awesome! An App That Has Pleasantly Surprised Me
5/5 stars

Since I started using this app on my website, I couldn't be more satisfied. It has exceeded all my expectations and has made my life easier in many ways.

The team behind the app:

Without a doubt, the greatest value of this application lies in its exceptional team. A group of highly qualified professionals, passionate about their work and always willing to offer the best customer service. Their commitment to user satisfaction is evident in every interaction and results in an impeccable user experience.

Amazing features:

The app has a wide variety of features, all of them very useful and easy to use. It has allowed me to improve the functionality and design of my website in a way I never would have imagined.

Amazing results:

Thanks to this app, I have managed to improve the user experience of my website and increase the number of visits. I am really surprised with the results I have obtained.

100% recommendation:

macseis
西班牙
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月24日

Great customer service. They make sure the app is installed correctly and help you with customization as well. Emma C. In particular was very helpful and made sure all my concerns and questions were addressed.

Decorative Resources
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年3月27日

This app is incredible for B2B and wholesale solutions. Joy and her team have gone above and beyond to customise the app for our websites needs and have done it rapidly when we have needed it. The app itself has so many parts to it to be able to customise it to our companies needs and the B2B team are so quick in responding and solving and queries/issues. It's not easy to find a wholesale solution for your shopify website and honestly you can look no further than B2B. The customer service is second to none and they have created some very useful apps for our business.

Hychem Direct
澳大利亚
4个月 人在使用应用