评论 (710)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月12日

We recommend this app. They were some compatibility issues with our custom code but the support answer and solve things pretty quick and the app does the job.
We put 4 stars because the app don't allow the uses of shopify custom codes which we needed.

Chefs' Island
日本
大约2个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年6月14日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年5月16日

Just started using. Gave four stars instead of five stars because we've only been using unless than 2 weeks. However, we would not be able to process our orders without B2B. Will try to give updated review as we get more familiar with this app.

Syracuse Cultural Workers
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月20日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully we will have more chance to assist you our best.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年5月20日

Service has been amazing and I have achieved exactly what I wanted however the cost is quite high. I would also note you may need to subscribe to 2 apps to get the desired outcome. I would recommend this as a BSB app it does seem to be within the same costs as others so based on service alone I can’t fault the fast response

Salt And Pepper Diamonds TM
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月22日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. However, leaving a 4-star means you are not fully satisfied with our app yet. Hopefully we will have more chance to assist you more and revise your experience.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

2024年5月14日

Some bugs appear sometimes, but the support is always really responsive and professionnal.

La Mycosphère
比利时
接近2年 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you for your 4 star rating!

We are delighted that you appreciated our responsive and professional support despite the bugs sometimes encountered.

However, you seem not fully satisfied with our app yet so hopefully we will have more chances to assist you further to revise your experience.

If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2024年4月17日

The customer service is really great and endeavours to answer all questions and help you quickly. The app sometimes rounds the prices a bit strangely. But I can recommed 10/10

Ccell Supply Europe
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月22日

Prompt support and service

Telopea Beauty Supplies
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年5月28日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-star review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Hope that you can provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and revise your experience.

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2024年1月23日

"I recommend this app. I had issues with it, but they were promptly and seriously by the app developer."

Bena
荷兰
10个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月24日

This is a great add on to Shopify. The custom pricing feature as well as customer registration is what I've used. It enables us to setup B2B functionality for our store. The support has been great and quick to address the issues as they have come up. the one improvement idea is to ensure the custom codes the app adds to the shopify template do function consistently. In our experience, it seems the website sometimes bypasses the BSS's codes and reverts to be using the default Shopify template. Ovrall a good app.

Aria Vetri Hardware Supply
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2023年9月26日

It's an excellent app. I just wish they had better support hours. Would be 5 stars

Statewide Supply
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年10月3日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年7月21日

Really good functionality, simple to set up. Emma and the team have been very helpful with any bugs that crop up. There's a couple of niggles with it where I think the app could be improved which I've suggested to the team - with these little improvements it's definitely a 5* app, and even without them it's still allowed us to move our B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify!

Salon Promotions LTD
英国
11天 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年7月24日

Thank you for your rating and kind words!

We appreciate your feedback on how we can make the app even better and have passed your suggestions to the team. We are happy to hear that you were able to move your B2B website from Magento 2 to Shopify and we are grateful for your support.

Again, thank you so much for your support.