评论 (725)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年3月10日

Pricing rules not available at variant level. App can not increment or decrement the prices of variant skus independently, they are all tie up with parent.

Alabama Wholesale Socks
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年2月26日

Hi there, so sorry for the bad experience that you were facing.

However, we have double-checked carefully with our team and it seemed like you have been using another app to setup your sale price which might have affected your Buy It Now button. Also, when customers haven't logged-in, we couldn't see any Buy It Now button. In this case, may we please know if you are using Buy Now button from another app or it's from the theme default or you guys have customized it?

Regarding the CP is not available at variant level, we are really sorry for this. However, this is a huge function which would require quite many resources to search and deal with. And currently, our team is still researching to seek for a proper solution to update this feature. At the same time, Joy will continue support you our best with your case.

Many thanks for your understanding!

2022年7月13日

Josephine and Trinh Viet Anh did a great job of getting our store configured and working properly. They were quick to respond and did a great job all around.

Creative Sports
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月22日

Wij zijn nog maar net begonnen als B2B shop, hebben de support van de app al een aantal keren moeten raadplegen, maar telkens heel snel antwoord. Wij zijn heel tevreden van de customer support en van de app.

Cleverclixx
比利时
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年5月29日

Thank you for your rating! We are very happy that you are satisfied with our customer support and the app. Thank you!

编辑时间:2021年10月27日

Très bon support qui a été très réactif pour corriger des soucis d'affichage liés à l'utilisation du module. Dommage néanmoins qu'on ne puisse pas choisir d'afficher les prix en HT même avec l'abonnement le plus élevé. Cela nous aurait permis de répondre à 100% à notre besoin.

Biscuit d'Ys
法国
26天 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2021年11月2日

Thanks for giving us a chance to help you and we are happy that the app works smoothly now.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2023年4月17日

Overall good app. A bit complicated and pricey. Support is high quality if you need help with anything

Selective Micro Technologies
美国
12天 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年4月19日

Thank you so much for your review! We really do appreciate it.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Take care!

2024年4月15日

Riva Precision
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月16日

My Store
新加坡
大约2个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2024年1月21日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However, since you left a 4-start review, it seems like you haven't been 100% satisfied with our app. Could you provide us some more feedback so that we can assist much further and help to revise your experience?

Looking forward to hearing from you again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com".

2023年12月18日

Flog Industries
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
BSS Commerce已回复 2023年12月25日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023年10月20日

HEDS Group GmbH
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年10月3日

B2B Pure Green Cosmetics
奥地利
3个月 人在使用应用