B2B/Wholesale Solution

B2B/Wholesale Solution

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
292 reviews
281 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
281 reviews
October 25, 2021

App installation was not so easy due to other 3rd party apps, a lot of custom programming was needed, but the result was great, the app works as expected. Support team was helpful. Many thanks.

Vilduja
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 11 months
BSS Commerce replied November 2, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited November 17, 2022

The application works well and the team is always available in case of problems. We have Jonas who is very fast and efficient, thanks to him!

Mic Mac Macaron
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BSS Commerce replied October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

October 4, 2021

The attention is amazing. All the guys are willing to help (speacially thank you to Stephanie Ha), they do it fast and so well executed. The app is so complete. It has features no other wholesale app has like the use of discount codes aside from the assignation of prices; the auto tag is also other feature that very few apps have. DISCOUNT CODE, they developed this feature to be able to use discount codes (*VERY IMPORTANT FEATURE) so 2 types of discounts can be used at the same time. Shopify does not allow more than 1 discount to be used at Checkout. You can add the field to put the discount code (DC) in the Cart, it cannot be added in the checkout only in the cart. You must install this feature first for it to work, we haven’t found another app that has this feature.

Ere Perez test store
Mexico
Time spent using app: 13 days
BSS Commerce replied October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

October 1, 2021

I used this App on our Shop to combine a B2C with a B2B Shop. It worked well! Special thanks to the High-Quality WhatsApp Support to help me find a custom solution for my Problem. (They even changed the App Logic for this solution) -> Thanks to Steph and Madu!

Para Aviation RC
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 days
BSS Commerce replied October 14, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

September 22, 2021

The B2B/Wholesale app is working just fine, it really helps organizing the B2B options. Great assistance too.

Business.Senso.it | Boutique online B2B
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BSS Commerce replied September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app.

Please enjoy them now and let us at sales@bsscommerce.com or Whatsapp number (+84)987602961 if you need our support.

Cheers,

Emma.

September 21, 2021

I just started to use the app and i am happy with custom pricing and auto tagging. The support also very quick and helpful. Thanks.

B Vanity
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
BSS Commerce replied September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app.

Please enjoy them now and let us at sales@bsscommerce.com or Whatsapp number (+84)987602961 if you need our support.

Cheers,

Emma.

September 21, 2021

the app is very useful for wholeseller need and works fine for all kind of wholeseller requirement even you want to create multi tier prices, it works smooth.
also i got extreme support from the support team from configuration to setup.
really appreciate.

Shrinivas Silk Factory
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
BSS Commerce replied September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for using our two apps.

Please enjoy them now and let us at sales@bsscommerce.com or Whatsapp number (+84)987602961 if you need our support.

Cheers!

September 16, 2021

steph was amazing help, great company. app is becoming more and more easy to use, thanks again b2b for saving me money with this wholesale soloution

Crystal Domain
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
BSS Commerce replied September 17, 2021

Thank you for your kind words and it is pleased to support you.

Please enjoy the two B2B apps you are using.

Cheers!

September 16, 2021

We have been looking for an app that lets us do true wholesale with quantity breaks but also individual custom pricing for our clients. And this app is exactly what we needed. And the best we can manually create orders now in the backend for those customers who prefer to call in rather than place their order online.
Installation was easy and the support team is awesome in helping us making some specific adjustments for our needs. We could not be happier.

Tico Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
BSS Commerce replied September 16, 2021

Thank you for your kind words and we're happy that the app works per your requirement.

Please let us know at sales@bsscommerece.com if you need further support from our team.

We are all ears!

September 13, 2021

Excellent. Very open to ideas and implementing them too! Will definately be using these guys long term

Tech-Wholesalers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied September 15, 2021

Thank you so much. Your encouraging words keep our team forward.

We are all ears to new functions' ideas. Just let us know and so far, your ideas are very helpful and enjoyed by other customers.

Cheers!