B2B/Wholesale Solution

All-in-one B2B Wholesale Solution: Custom Pricing, VAT, Form..

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

All-in-one B2B/Wholesale Solution Shopify app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3 reviews

SkoolaMoola

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

We were having a lot of trouble trying to find compatible apps. Specifically an app that could handle variants and wholesale pricing. We assumed (very wrongly) that if 2 apps came from the same company they would be compatible with each other. Oh were we WRONG! This has been a nightmarish mess. First, we deleted our old apps which mean all products had to be loaded again from scratch. Then, we added the BSS apps . . . . That's when all of the problems started. Our other apps stopped working. BSS blamed it on the other developer, the other developer blamed it on BSS. We got absolutely nowhere. Then, the Wholesale Solution app wasn't doing what they said it would do. Of course, that was because it couldn't REALLY do what was promised. Then, when the BSS Variant app wasn't working, the BSS tech told us it was because it doesn't work with the BSS Wholesale app. Seriously?!?! What a mess. Now our team has to start from scratch . . . again . . . and try to figure this out. Wasting thousands of dollars and 100's of man hours.

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Dear,

Please accept our apology for your experience. The Product Options app has been published recently, so it could lack some compatibility. Our team is trying to integrate features between 2 apps.

We've sent you an email via sales@bsscommerce.com. If you can give us a chance, we can assist as far as we can if we have any helpful information.

Hope you can sympathize with us!

Best regards,

BSS Commerce Team.

OTSO

Location Andorra
Time spent using app 3 months

Horrible. The prices load super slow and sometimes don't work for no reason. They were trying to fix this pricing errors and they did something wrong coding my theme and now the shopping cart is not working properly. Customer service is OK, they are all the time apologizing. They can't give solutions.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

EKOOK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

One of the worst experience here! The support is the worst, after 7 days waiting to get the app installed by the team they say that is not possible. Waste of time. I absolutely don't recommend!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dear,

It's Steph from the team.

Firstly, please accept our apology for your experience. Our team tries the best to find a solution and it takes more time than expected because your prices are affected by another 3rd-party app and we need some time to look into how it works.

Truly, we never want to make a careless fix without considering all possible problems.

Hope you can sympathy with us!