B2B/Wholesale Solution

B2B/Wholesale Solution

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
285 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
October 31, 2022

Just started using the app, so can't talk about the success yet, but I can tell that the set-up was really straightforward, and the help we got from Joy as customer support was really quick and good.

RAVI
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

September 30, 2022

I recently need to contact the support team to help with a wholesale pricing display problem in the app. The team's response was immediate and the problem quickly identified and resolved. I would therefore like to thank Jonas and the team of Nguyen Dinh Khanh, Nguyen Ngoc Hai. Thank you.

Diemen's
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 13, 2022

Josephine and Trinh Viet Anh did a great job of getting our store configured and working properly. They were quick to respond and did a great job all around.

Creative Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 18, 2022

Bonjour,
J'ai installé l'application il y a déjà quelques mois. Le support technique est disponible pour me guider dans l'installation et le paramétrage de l'application. Encore aujourd'hui, Jonas et Hoa Duong m'ont accompagné dans la mise en place des options, un grand merci pour leur professionnalisme.
Aurélie

INEX HOME
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied January 18, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited October 27, 2021

Très bon support qui a été très réactif pour corriger des soucis d'affichage liés à l'utilisation du module. Dommage néanmoins qu'on ne puisse pas choisir d'afficher les prix en HT même avec l'abonnement le plus élevé. Cela nous aurait permis de répondre à 100% à notre besoin.

Biscuit d'Ys
France
Time spent using app: 26 days
BSS Commerce replied November 2, 2021

Thanks for giving us a chance to help you and we are happy that the app works smoothly now.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Edited March 10, 2022

It's not the perfect solution, because you have to assign coupon codes for the wholesale customers through the app. Your wholesale customers can't use "normal" Shopify coupon codes while using this app, which most rewards programs incompatible. (Because most rewards programs create coupon codes when someone redeems their points, but these codes are regular Shopify codes that wholesale customers can't use.) After a lot of experimenting with many apps, we have found a reward program that will work alongside this app - a reward program that uses gift cards instead of coupon codes. It's not the ideal solution for us, but we have adjust and it works fine now. The support always gets back to you within a day and is very helpful, and the app has a lot of features. Overall I'm very happy with it.

Kavella
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
BSS Commerce replied August 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind words and hope you enjoy our app so far.

A great thanks from Stephanie and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Regards,

Stephanie and BSS Commerce team.