B2B/Wholesale Solution

B2B/Wholesale Solution

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
285 reviews
274 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
274 reviews
November 24, 2022

The app works great and the assistance is very fast and professional.
The perfect app for a B2B shop!

Ceccato spa INwash
Italy
Time spent using app: 20 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 22, 2022

I would like to thank Joy and the developers Nguyen Van Duc and Mai Van Quy very much for their extraordinary work, their always detailed and professional response, their quick response and support during the installation of the application.
They immediately understood our expectations and helped us to customize the application according to our store and our requests.
We are in GMT+7 and we never had to wait more than a few minutes or a few hours to get a response from the team.
I really appreciated the exchanges with them, as well as the proposed solutions and the immediate updates.
The application itself does its job well and has all the features we were looking for. I am happy to recommend BSS Commerce to other Shopify stores looking to set up a wholesale business.

L'Atelier des Couleurs
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 18, 2022

Great app and very helpful and fast support. It does everything I need and it's very easy to configure and get it suited to what you need.

Cadenza Italy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 16, 2022

Developers Trinh Viet Anh & Nguyen Quoc Cuong as well as Jonas as the support agent were very responsive and helpful in working with us to get the wholesale store set up. We are in GMT+8 and we never had to wait more than a few minutes to get a response from the team. Really appreciate the instant replies and updates, as well as the workable solutions offered. The app itself does the job well and has all of the features that we were looking for. Happy to recommend BSS Commerce to other Shopify stores looking to set up a wholesale business.

Ask & Embla Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 11, 2022

I needed an app to create a professional section of my website, where certain customers could apply, get approved by my team, and then have access to special prices after logging in. After a lot of research, and some emails with the BSSCommerce developers and salespeople and others, I installed B2B/Wholesale Solution, and B2B/Login & Lock Pages. It has been going great. The apps do exactly what I need, and the support I get when needed is very prompt and knowledgeable. They have even met with me and shared a screen at one point to help had it set up properly to my customized needs, including to figure out what subscription tier I needed to keep my subscription only to the level necessary. Thanks so much to Joy, and Jonas - the support team, and the dev guys - Trinh Viet Anh, Nguyen Quoc Cuong! highly recommend BSS Commerce apps for your shopify store!

Bigen USA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 7, 2022

I want to give more than five stars thanks to Jonas, Trinh Viet Anh, and Nguyen Ngoc Hai. ...
The reasons why you MUST choose this app:
1. They are REALLY kind, patient, and consideration
2. They provide efficiency support, even if it's only a simple issue from my end
3. This app is easy to install and set all things up.
4. This app has many useful features for a wholesaler. (For example, if you want to set up a customer tier, it's more than that.)
5. The layout is clear, and easy to find what I want
6. My mother tongue language is Mandarin, and the IME works smoothly when I type in Chinese-Traditional
(I've faced issues when I tried to type in Chinese-Traditional on other apps. But this app didn't.)
7. INSTALL IT!!!!!!! It will save a lot of your time. ...
All the best to B2B/Wholesale Solution

知性女人 Femme Elegante
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 9 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 6, 2022

Big thanks to Joy and dev guy Nguyen Van Duc, Vu Phi Hung. Very correct, professional help and support. With their help, you save time and easily understand how to you this app in the future. Joy's answers are quick.

Sunar Home
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

November 3, 2022

They offer great support, I needed help with a form and they delivered quickly, the app is very intuitive as well.

Hugh Maguire
Ireland
Time spent using app: 14 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 2, 2022

This application is very good, it helps me with what I need from b2b issues and problems and login form with the password. I had some problems installing it in my theme but support agent Joy Nguyen and dev expert Nguyen Van Duc helped us to implement it correctly smoothly and now everything is working correctly smoothly and showing the prices as they should be. The response they gave us in support was immediate timely and they identified detected the problem from the beginning. It has been a pleasure working directly with them. Esta aplicación es muy buena, me ayuda en lo que necesito de temas b2b y login con contraseña. Tuve unos inconvenientes al instalarlo en mi tema pero Joy Nguyen y Nguyen Van Duc nos ayudaron para poder implementarlo correctamente y ahora todo está funcionando de forma correcta y mostrando los precios como deben de ser. La respuesta que nos dieron en soporte fue inmediata e identificaron el problema desde el inicio. Ha sido un placer trabajar directamente con ellos.

Perú Latino
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Edited November 1, 2022

I highly recommend this App. I have ever tried several Apps. I don't have any coding background. Other App always requires me to copy and paste the code. I was lost and had no idea at all. This is the easiest and the most convenient one. All I need to do is install the APP. Also, they have fantastic customer service. It makes me feel I don't only buy the products but also the service. Nguyen Quoc Cuong and Jonas provide me with instant technical support to resolve my issues.

Quincaillerie Euroline
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
BSS Commerce replied December 12, 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!