B2B/Wholesale Solution

B2B/Wholesale Solution

by BSS Commerce

B2B Custom Pricing, Quantity Breaks, Auto Tags, Registration

4.7 of 5 stars(28 reviews)

Wholesale & VIP Price Section

Discounted/Custom Price is applied only to specific B2B or Wholesale customers, signed-in, tagged, and not show to anyone else.

EASY Configuration

We build the app for non-tech-savvy merchants to setup in a minute. NO THEME CODE Modification, NO DUPLICATE VARIANTS. Script-tag using

Compatibility with Themes

Even better, the compatibility between the app and theme is carefully checked in advance to ensure that features run flawlessly.


About B2B/Wholesale Solution

What to Expect from B2B Solution?

1. Create custom registrations to separate customers from the start

By default, Shopify allows all customers to create an account, which is great for normal B2C/retail customers.

However, if you run a B2B website, you will want to tightly manage customers from registration. You also need to collect more information to verify and approve their registrations. You can:

  • Expand the default form with more fields (EU VAT validation; checkboxes; Dropdown; Radio options; Date; Text; etc.)
  • Create separate Registration forms besides the default forms
  • Manage all registrations in the grid for further action
  • Review and approve registrations before create a customer account on your store
  • Add a tag for approved customers to manage easily later

Recommended with our B2B Login to Access Pages app

2. Auto-add tags for customers based on smart conditions

Tags are common and critical to categorize customers/products based on their characteristics. Here, we focus on customer tags.

Then, use of Auto Tag feature to:

  • Add tags and notes based on “Customer Created”
  • Add tags and notes based on “Order Created”, “Order Paid”, “Order Fulfilled” and “Order Cancelled”
  • Bulk update tags for existing customers
  • Add Auto Tags based on Custom Fields

3. Set up prices for products based on customers/customer tags

With the Custom Prices features, you can:

  • Set up discounted prices for products/collections based on tags
  • Set the prices to a specific amount
  • Reduce the prices by a specific percentage
  • Reduce the prices by a specific amount

Keep your prices private with our B2B Login to See Prices app

4. Set up tier-discount based on product quantities in orders

Apart from discounts on individual products, B2B sellers also want to create tiered pricing & volume discounts at checkout to encourage order values.

Our app will help:

  • Set up tier discounts based on quantities of variants, products, and orders
  • Apply various discounts: fixed prices, fix percentage reduction & fix amount reduction
  • Design a tier-pricing table to show on product pages and cart pages
  • Validate EU VAT IDs in real-time and automatically deduct VAT for customers with valid IDs.
  • Tax ID saved on Order Note/Order Attributes

5. Tax exemption for validated EU VAT numbers

  • Validate EU VAT IDs in real-time and automatically deduct VAT for customers with valid IDs.
  • Tax ID saved on Order Note/Order Attributes
  • Including / Excluding Tax Displayed on Product Page

6. Advanced Minimum Order Amount

  • Restrict customer's checkout if minimum order quantity/amount is not reached.
  • Work on the Cart page and the Buy It Now button.

Integrates with

  • Login to Access Page,
  • Product Labels Pro,
  • Dealer Store Locator

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Essential Plan

$25/month

  • Create UNLIMITED quantity break pricing
  • B2B Registration Form Builders
  • B2B Verify Customers
  • Auto Tags Customers/Orders

Advanced Plan

$50/month

  • Unlimited Custom Pricing per Customer
  • Price Pre-calculation
  • Tax Incl/Excl
  • Tax-Exempt
  • Minimum Order Amount
  • 99% of Shopify theme support

Free Forever

Free

  • All features
  • For Development Stores
  • For Stores under Shopify Free Trial

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

EKOOK

One of the worst experience here! The support is the worst, after 7 days waiting to get the app installed by the team they say that is not possible. Waste of time. I absolutely don't recommend!

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Dear,

It's Steph from the team.

Firstly, please accept our apology for your experience. Our team tries the best to find a solution and it takes more time than expected because your prices are affected by another 3rd-party app and we need some time to look into how it works.

Truly, we never want to make a careless fix without considering all possible problems.

Hope you can sympathy with us!

Sicilyaddict

Super useful app, but most of all, top class support! Really efficient and prompt to solve my issues! Higly recommended!

blincb2b

This app works great and saved us money. Their tech support is excellent you just need some patience with the time difference but they have helped me get everything running well. We are also suing their B2B Login Access Management app.