Bablic Translation

Bablic Translation

$19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
117 reviews
83 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
83 reviews
July 11, 2017

SO far my first day using, I loved it.
The only downside is the cost to have a second language is a pricy for small business, pay $49/ month is high.

Doux Dates
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 3, 2017

Very good app, it does what is says and very easy to handle.

Latitud23
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 2, 2017

I like the functionality and the ease of use. Good app. Stable.

Swissx Cbd
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 27, 2017

Easy to understand. Great app! Thanks :-)

Latlong No
Norway
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
June 14, 2017

Really cool app. It makes selling in different languages really really easy and fast

Instamaki
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 21, 2017

Used this ap on both platforms of Squarespace and now Shopify.

The developers are really fast at solving issues!! As a heads up please contact them before adding this app to you store if you have an existing account with them otherwise you will be faced with double billing. They quickly simply added a few more months to my current yearly plan which worked really well. I was given other options but felt this was the easiest.

If you are using the minimal theme, also make sure you get a hold of them first as with all themes from Shopify something work and others don't. But again they are really really quick on the ball to give a good experience.

I like to think that this ap is improving my presence with the french speaking community but its painful to translate it all as i suppose this is true for all websites needing something better than google translate;-))

In the end, having 1 site to serve both languages has saved me a ton of time by no having 2 websites to maintain.

Rustic Furniture Outlet Entrepot De Meubles Rustiques
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 6, 2017

The only App that translates all your 3rd party apps as well. We tried two other translation apps and only this could do the job for us.
Service is great & the guys are helpful. Can only recommend!

Thecurated Skin
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 14, 2016

Works great, easy and fast. I had a problem in the check out page translations and has been solved in few hours, great suport and good results
Thanks

Hayaben
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 20, 2016

I just started using this app, but so far I think it is nice, easy to use and it does everything I need it to do. Also, the pricing is decent compared to some other apps out there.

Nordlana
Estonia
Time spent using app: 12 days
October 20, 2016

I've tried many translation services over the years, and Bablic has won hands down. It's simple, beautiful out of the box, and very very fast. Highly recommended.

Kerastraight 2
United Kingdom