Quick Stock Notifier ‑ Instock

Quick Stock Notifier ‑ Instock

door Hubify Apps

Notify customer when items are back in stock by restock alert

2.0 van 5 sterren(3 recensie)

Quick Email, SMS Notifier

From the Storefront, customers can share detail to get notified through Emails, SMS alert when the product is back in stock.

Get user detail & make sales

Get customer contact number & email Id to notify them. Also, get a list of products in demand so you can manage inventory & improve sales.

Easily Manageable

Email Template & text SMS body can be customised easily, Also can track all activities, Customers Enlist, Notification Sent & Orders.


Over Quick Stock Notifier ‑ Instock

Key Features:

  • This App manage multiple inventories location
  • You can remove company branding from storefront pop-up
  • You can add your own Twilio detail for sending SMS
  • You have the option to set visibility of notification types like Only Email, Only SMS, or Both for customers to subscribe.

Product variant-specific alerts:

Quick Stock Notifier app allows customers to choose to restock alerts using Email & SMS for specific variant combinations, including size, color, or style. This gives you impressive rates of engagement and conversion.

Quick Stock Notifierhelps to bring customers back to your store and you can convert those specific sales.

Capture more sales with not in Stock:

Don’t lose sales when your inventory runs out. This app provides features to send an alert via Emails, SMS when customer chosen items are back in stock. Customers can choose options to receive notifications through Email, SMS alerts.

Immediate Notification:

Send email and SMS alerts to let customers know as soon as their desired items are back in stock notifier. Shopify store shoppers will get 3 notifications until they don't purchase and the notifications will be sent per day for the next 3days.

You can customize the notification pop-up to match your theme. You have complete control on how to set storefront notification pop-up with heading text, Email & SMS button, warning and successes validation messages, submit button, color, etc.

Convenient Email & SMS Integration:

We have integrated a well-known Email & SMS service with the Quick Stock Notifier App so that customers can conveniently opt to receive restock alert messages without any issues. You can create your own customized email & SMS template with text including action buttons, store logo, product pictures and you can also test the template format.

Easy Dashboard:

Quick Stock Notifier has a seamless dashboard to manage everything and you will also be able to keep track of all activities, including customer enlist, notifications sent, and orders received. There are 2 notification pop-ups that you can set on the front-end one at a time. The first "Simple Notification pop-up" will appear directly with your sold-out product and the second one is the "Pop-up notification" which will appear after clicking on the button.

Analytics for stock levels notification and Sales Dashboard:

Get reports for the number of emails/SMS that have been received, Notifications sent Orders through our alert app. You can also identify customer conversion ratios based on how many customers have purchased products after notified to them and how many did not. If customers purchase products through notification Email & SMS plus other products also then the overall cost will be included in your sales revenue.

Bekijk de app in actie

Ontdek hoe de app werkt in een voorbeeldwinkel.

Bekijk voorbeeldwinkel

Mediagalerij

Ondersteuning

Prijzen Gratis proefperiode van 3 dagen

Standard Plan

$8/maand

  • Send unlimited Emails & 15 SMS/Month
  • Customers enlist, notifications sent & revenue
  • Customize notification pop-up, Email & SMS template

Premium Plan

$12/maand

  • All features included from standard plan
  • Option to remove HubifyApps branding from storefront notification

* Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd.
** Terugkerende kosten, inclusief maandelijkse of op gebruik gebaseerde kosten, worden elke 30 dagen in rekening gebracht.

2.0 van 5 sterren

De algemene beoordeling geeft de huidige status van de app weer. Het is verantwoordelijk voor alle app-recensies, maar geeft voorrang aan de meest recente.

  • 5 van 5 sterren
    33% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
    (0)
  • 3 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
    (0)
  • 2 van 5 sterren
    0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
    (0)
  • 1 van 5 sterren
    67% recensies zijn 1 sterren

Meest recente recensies

FlightsimWebshop

Potential customers dissapeared from their database (months are missing).
Customer service totally unresponsive. They are 'looking into this for over a month now. No pro-active updates (or actually no updates at all).
Would not recommend.

Vancouver Classics

maybe a goo app but not working for me. app not showing up at all. latest brooklyn theme. wasted my time. i just hope they mention compatibility so that it wont waste our time.

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

3 april 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We went over issues that you had with the Brooklyn theme. We were able to improve the experience further and cross-tested our app on the Brooklyn theme and seems to be working fine. We have sent you an email on March 2nd with a demo and steps to make it workable on your theme but we did not receive a reply, we have further followed up a couple more times and are available for a zoom meeting. If you can please contact us at support@hubifyapps.com we would be happy to assist you further.

Willy Worms

I have been through a few apps which offer the ability to notify customers when items are back in stock. None of them really fitted the bill as they often wouldn't support multiple inventory locations (if they did it was for an exorbitant fee). The guys behind this app have been great from the start, helping me get it all set up and making a few tweaks here and there. It works really well, customers get notified almost instantly (1 app I tried took over 6 hours to alert the customer - by then the products were all out of stock again). Great app which works, great team and great experience - thanks :-)

Antwoord van ontwikkelaar

26 december 2020

Thank you for the great review! Happy to hear our app worked out for you. In case you need help with anything, feel free to reach out.