리뷰 (46)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 3일

Excellent customer support, I had issues on a Friday and I was hoping to take care of it before the weekend. The customer support helped me, and I was able to go into the weekend without worries.

Honest to Goodness
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 26일에 편집됨

Thank you for the help. We are up and running and it is working great. Thank you to the support team.

Hi Army Museum Society Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2024년 4월 22일

We're so grateful for your positive feedback on our app and team. It fuels our commitment to providing excellent service. Thank you!

2023년 12월 20일

Love their support, and also the app. I really recomended. So easy to use, and also helps us to increase our sales

cuchy.es
스페인
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 12월 21일

We are glad to have such words for our app and team, it's really inspiring us to serve better.
Thank you so much!!

2021년 9월 30일

I am using this app to help my customers be notified when a product they want is back in stock. I like that notifications are sent automatically after I put a product back in stock. I can configure the look and feel of the window and button, to match my site design. We had some troubleshoot at the start but the team was very responsive and helpful, now everything works perfectly! I totally recommend this app!

Hipsy
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2021년 9월 30일

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Having amazing users like you help to encourage our confidence. We really appreciate it.

2024년 5월 31일에 편집됨

Update 31/05/24.. Great support again from the lads.. highly recommend this app. great features and very very useful.

Great support as always from Blessifytechinfo. Updated our theme and they promptly helped fix a minor set up issue.

Great app, easy to use and customise. Great support from blessifyinfotech when getting the app set up. Thanks guys

Chain Driven Cycles
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2022년 8월 9일에 편집됨

I am so happy with this app, exactly what I was looking for! And the customer service is super fast and service-minded, they did some customizations for me which I appreciate a lot. I recommend this app to everyone!

By Banoo
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 1월 23일

great support and help from the team, they responded even if saturday and sundayz. works perfect with my needs, they supported me a lot with the collaborator access and when the item is in stock again the template is great. totally recommended. amazing and accurate!

Kadoonprouae
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 1월 23일

Thank you so much for your kind words and review!
We are very happy to know that our app and support are delivering such positive results and progress for you.
If there is anything else, we can help you with feel free to contact us 🙂

2021년 10월 28일

Me parece una aplicación muy útil, ya que normalmente tengo a los clientes llamando continuamente para ver cuando se va a reponer un articulo, de esta manera me olvido completamente. El servicio técnico es certero y rapidísimo, muy aconsejable

Brenda Zaro Shoes
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 12월 30일에 편집됨

Edit: CEO blackmailed me to remove this review over multiple accounts. I had to repeatedly block them.
They still have this app listed as "Free" and ITS NOT FREE.
They then agreed to give me the free plan and REMOVED IT after two weeks. Greedy unproffesional behaviour.
------

The app is simple and good to implement, however i cant stand apps that have actual hidden pricing.
This is listed as "Free". Thats it unless you visit a secondary page with the real details. Sketchy and not good.
Today we received a mail saying that many emails werent sent cause we exceeded the 50 emails limit. What limit? Upgrade to 8€ a month?
I think its not right to trap us not telling what pricing is, losing all subscription done by clients with your app and being unable to move to another with legit and transparent pricing.
I would recomend if it wasnt because i had this not planned, as its not listed anywhere.
Bad practice in my opinion so i wouldnt recommend.

JapanimeHunter
스페인
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 10월 31일

I think you didn't checked while installation, there's no hidden price added, it was listed as free and it's "Free" while some time of duration but not all the time, If you want premium plan then in Free then you can ask for by our support. Please do not spoil our app credits just because of some misunderstanding.

2023년 3월 6일

Seems to work great, had a minor issue and it was sorted out within 24 hours. Dashboard is nice and simple.

Architectural Decor
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 3월 6일

Thank you so much for your appreciation and kind words, we are always here to help our users.