전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 20일

Love their support, and also the app. I really recomended. So easy to use, and also helps us to increase our sales

cuchy.es
스페인
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 12월 21일

We are glad to have such words for our app and team, it's really inspiring us to serve better.
Thank you so much!!

2023년 12월 30일에 편집됨

Edit: CEO blackmailed me to remove this review over multiple accounts. I had to repeatedly block them.
They still have this app listed as "Free" and ITS NOT FREE.
They then agreed to give me the free plan and REMOVED IT after two weeks. Greedy unproffesional behaviour.
------

The app is simple and good to implement, however i cant stand apps that have actual hidden pricing.
This is listed as "Free". Thats it unless you visit a secondary page with the real details. Sketchy and not good.
Today we received a mail saying that many emails werent sent cause we exceeded the 50 emails limit. What limit? Upgrade to 8€ a month?
I think its not right to trap us not telling what pricing is, losing all subscription done by clients with your app and being unable to move to another with legit and transparent pricing.
I would recomend if it wasnt because i had this not planned, as its not listed anywhere.
Bad practice in my opinion so i wouldnt recommend.

JapanimeHunter
스페인
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 10월 31일

I think you didn't checked while installation, there's no hidden price added, it was listed as free and it's "Free" while some time of duration but not all the time, If you want premium plan then in Free then you can ask for by our support. Please do not spoil our app credits just because of some misunderstanding.

2023년 12월 11일

App works great and the support team is quick and very helpful

Nirrimis
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 2일
2023년 6월 4일

I've been using this App for just over 6 weeks and love it! It's fully customizable, and I now have the ability to direct my customers to using the 'notify me' feature to indicate to us what THEY want us to restock. We're teaching them to rely on that auto email and they're catching on, which drives business and reduces our need to constantly send out a newsletter or post to social media every time we restock things. People who want to know - sign up, and when we restock - they know to come to the shop to buy. As well, I had a question yesterday about how to show a 'thank you for registering' pop up after a customer signs up for a notification. I reached out via email to the App developers and received a response within a short period of time, detailing exactly how I could enable that feature. Couldn't be more pleased with this App and highly recommend.

Serendipity Woods
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 6월 4일

We are glad to have such words for our app and team, it's really inspired us to serve better.
Thank you so much!!

2023년 5월 25일

Good support!
Good price!
We recommend you to use this app because will help generate more sales.
Good luck to all.

DivaFashion
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 5월 25일

Thank you so much for your review!
We are very happy to know that our app and support are delivering such positive results and progress for you.

2023년 10월 19일

Great app, and great support. Its so nice that the emails automatically get triggered and go out once the product is restocked.

Vegan Black Market
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
2023년 8월 7일

Quick reply when I needed help. (My mistake)
They were very helpful!
It works very well. I’m glad I found this app.

Anaivi
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 8월 8일

We are glad to have such words for our app and team, it's really inspired us to serve better.
Thank you so much!!

2023년 5월 26일

Pour le moment je suis vraiment satisfaite, j'ai écris un e-mail suite à un petit problème qui finalement n'était pas de leur faute, ils sont super réactif ! Ils 'mont répondu super rapidement dans la même journée et essayant de trouver une solution.
Au de la de ça, j'aime beaucoup le fait de pouvoir personnaliser les pop-up, tout est personnalisable et c'est top ! J'ai testé 2/3 applications avant celle-ci et pour le moment c'est celle que je préfère ! A voir à l'utilisation !

Ayada Boutique
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 5월 26일

Nous sommes reconnaissants d’avoir un client aussi gentil pour notre application et c’est vraiment apprécié pour votre temps d’écrire de si beaux mots pour nous.
Merci!

2023년 6월 20일

The app is straightforward to install and really easy to use. Excellent customer support has helped us with all issues we've run into. My company manages 2 brands and we use this app for both!

WeeSprout
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
2023년 9월 14일

Customer service is very responsive!

Esmé New York
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 9월 16일

Thank you so much 🤗, really inspiring us to serve better.