리뷰 (46)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 31일에 편집됨

Update 31/05/24.. Great support again from the lads.. highly recommend this app. great features and very very useful.

Great support as always from Blessifytechinfo. Updated our theme and they promptly helped fix a minor set up issue.

Great app, easy to use and customise. Great support from blessifyinfotech when getting the app set up. Thanks guys

Chain Driven Cycles
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2022년 8월 9일에 편집됨

I am so happy with this app, exactly what I was looking for! And the customer service is super fast and service-minded, they did some customizations for me which I appreciate a lot. I recommend this app to everyone!

By Banoo
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 1월 23일

great support and help from the team, they responded even if saturday and sundayz. works perfect with my needs, they supported me a lot with the collaborator access and when the item is in stock again the template is great. totally recommended. amazing and accurate!

Kadoonprouae
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 1월 23일

Thank you so much for your kind words and review!
We are very happy to know that our app and support are delivering such positive results and progress for you.
If there is anything else, we can help you with feel free to contact us 🙂

2021년 10월 28일

Me parece una aplicación muy útil, ya que normalmente tengo a los clientes llamando continuamente para ver cuando se va a reponer un articulo, de esta manera me olvido completamente. El servicio técnico es certero y rapidísimo, muy aconsejable

Brenda Zaro Shoes
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 3월 6일

Seems to work great, had a minor issue and it was sorted out within 24 hours. Dashboard is nice and simple.

Architectural Decor
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 3월 6일

Thank you so much for your appreciation and kind words, we are always here to help our users.

2023년 5월 25일

Good support!
Good price!
We recommend you to use this app because will help generate more sales.
Good luck to all.

DivaFashion
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 5월 25일

Thank you so much for your review!
We are very happy to know that our app and support are delivering such positive results and progress for you.

2021년 10월 26일

Excelente aplicativo e suporte super conpetente e rápido. Incrível ser um app gratuito!! Recomendo a todas as lojas que precisam captar e-mail de clientes para avisar-lhes quando o produto estiver em estoque.

Mínima Store
브라질
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 1월 10일

The support team is very responsive! :) great app! It works very well with our new theme and the support team was able to fix a minor issue right away.

R2R
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2023년 1월 10일

Thank you so much for your nice review and appreciation, we will be always available for you for any urgent.

2022년 8월 21일

Great and fast support, sometimes we faced an issue and the button was disappearing and our website is bilingual and the team directly showed up even on Sunday and helped us to fix the error. totally recommended! Thank you so much.

kadoonpro
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Blessify Infotech개 2022년 8월 21일

Thank you so much for your nice review!

2021년 10월 20일

The app is perfect!! I dont have any further ideas to improve it. The customer service is fast and very helpfull.

SalveRegina
아르헨티나
앱 사용 기간 4개월