Back In Stock Notifier

Back In Stock Notifier

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
24 reviews
24 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
24 reviews
January 23, 2023

This is a great app, easy to use and a really useful tool! Not only does it keep the customer in the loop with back in stock items, it helps me analyze what items I need to restock most. Would deffo recommend!

LOVE WILD ROSE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Blessify Infotech replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it.

January 23, 2023

great support and help from the team, they responded even if saturday and sundayz. works perfect with my needs, they supported me a lot with the collaborator access and when the item is in stock again the template is great. totally recommended. amazing and accurate!

Kadoonprouae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 days
Blessify Infotech replied January 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and review!
We are very happy to know that our app and support are delivering such positive results and progress for you.
If there is anything else, we can help you with feel free to contact us 🙂

January 10, 2023

The support team is very responsive! :) great app! It works very well with our new theme and the support team was able to fix a minor issue right away.

R2R
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
Blessify Infotech replied January 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your nice review and appreciation, we will be always available for you for any urgent.

December 13, 2022

Great app! Does as it says, easy integration and really good customer support. We were looking for a simple solution and this app is perfect.

Mineral Project
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 10, 2022

The app works fine. The team helped me integrate the app after a little issue and fixed the problem quickly.

Don Max
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 8, 2022

An excellent app!! Notifies all of our customers as soon as our products are back in stock which is just what we needed :)

Aztec House
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 21, 2022

Great and fast support, sometimes we faced an issue and the button was disappearing and our website is bilingual and the team directly showed up even on Sunday and helped us to fix the error. totally recommended! Thank you so much.

kadoonpro
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Blessify Infotech replied August 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your nice review!

March 18, 2022

Does what it says. Easy to use and good customer service. Also like that it's OS 2.0 compatible so doesn't mess up our theme code.

T8
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 11, 2022

Juste parfait ! L'appli fait le job, tout est customisable, l'équipe répond hyper rapidement et efficacement. Rien à dire !
Même l'adresse d'envoi des emails peut-être personnalisé en contactant l'équipe !

BLFStore
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 12, 2022

Look no further if you're after a back-in-stock app. The app is very simple to use, works exceptionally well, and functions precisely as expected. The service from the team at Back In Stock Notifier is absolutely fantastic! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The Stray Whisker
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months