Avaliações (668)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de março de 2024

I'm still learning the app and trying to decide if it's for us. But I can say the customer service is excellent!

Splendor Beauty Emporium
Estados Unidos
15 dias usando o app
24 de maio de 2024

For now it is good one App, guys from support are helpful. Last time Prarthana did really well. Will continue to use and will see.

SKINLIST
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

Excellent app. I wish you could order the notifications by date though!

Dreamy London Jewellery
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

great customer service

Boori Australia
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

App funzionale, ma ancora di più la ragazza Shena, disponibile per ogni richiesta. 4 stelle per lei!

De Matteis
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
2 de novembro de 2023

good app, works in swedish

Veluroso
Suécia
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2022

This app using help full and fast etc and quick customer care help , function designs are good.. more help full for convert the order

Basicsbeta
Índia
11 meses usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2022

Great app! Back-in-stock notification automation saves so much time and customers get the notification right away when returned items come in the stock. I just wish more views to sort the pending list. :)

NÉPRA
Finlândia
2 meses usando o app
3 de março de 2022

We used this app to allow consumers to sign up to be notified when a "coming soon" product is launched. The support team is very responsive and helpful. It would be great if this app could support multiple forms. Currently we are able to do one "coming soon" form and assign it to certain products, but we would like to also have a "Sold Out, notify me when back in stock" form as well.

Carrera US
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2022

Back In Stock + Restock Alerts: Buon funzionamento, e buona assistenza!
App molto utile
consigliata!

Declea
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Artos Software deixou uma resposta 9 de janeiro de 2022

Grazie mille per la tua recensione! Sono felice che tu abbia trovato la mia app di valore per il tuo negozio e non vedo l'ora di vedere il tuo negozio recuperare automaticamente le vendite perse 🚀

Non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento in caso di domande, dubbi o richieste di funzionalità!

Distinti saluti,
Kartik