Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2023

Insanely fast support. I emailed them about an issue and it was resolved in 3 minutes. How is that even possible? Thanks for your help and amazing app.

MODERN OUT
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

Easy to install and setup. Great customer service for a little tweak we needed.

Cheeky Little Shop
Australie
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2023

Love this app! Should've found it earlier. Previously used a different app that was expensive. Customer support is excellent! I have a few customization requests and they were able to do it quickly. Thank you! Highly recommended

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japon
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2023

App is great and does what it is intended to do. However I wish there was a way to integrate with shopify email to send more customized back in stock emails. Or more of a template we can edit within the app for the paid version. The one given is very basic, generic, and doesn't really give you a preview of what your editing. You have to send a test to yourself constantly for every little change to see what it looks like. It would be worth actually paying for if there was an better option for this.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 juin 2023

Great little app, integrates with our product page design seamlessly, really like how you can customize the back in stock emails the customers receive. Super fast support. Highly recommended app!

muehleuk
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2023

Good and fast customer service. They fixed my problem and everything works well now.

Pokeca.NL
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2023

Toller Support !

Uns wurde sehr zügig und problemlos nach einer Themeumstellung geholfen.
Vielen Dank

HEJLENKI
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2019

Excellent app and fantastic support. I needed a style change to remove a border and these guys responded very quickly and mage the change. Best of all, the app is free!

Usmaa's Hampers & Gifts
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2019

This is going to help me scale my business SO much! Knowing how many people are wanting a restock and what sizes they want is perfect!

Magnolia Ave Boutique
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2022

Amazing customer service ! love it sooo much. boosts my sales for sure. it is a must have! get this app

ESSENCE BY ESOHE
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application