Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2023

Insanely fast support. I emailed them about an issue and it was resolved in 3 minutes. How is that even possible? Thanks for your help and amazing app.

MODERN OUT
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 octobre 2023

Easy to install and setup. Great customer service for a little tweak we needed.

Cheeky Little Shop
Australie
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2023

Love this app! Should've found it earlier. Previously used a different app that was expensive. Customer support is excellent! I have a few customization requests and they were able to do it quickly. Thank you! Highly recommended

Zahocho Knives Tokyo
Japon
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 juin 2023

Great little app, integrates with our product page design seamlessly, really like how you can customize the back in stock emails the customers receive. Super fast support. Highly recommended app!

muehleuk
Royaume-Uni
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 avril 2023

Good and fast customer service. They fixed my problem and everything works well now.

Pokeca.NL
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2023

Toller Support !

Uns wurde sehr zügig und problemlos nach einer Themeumstellung geholfen.
Vielen Dank

HEJLENKI
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2019

Excellent app and fantastic support. I needed a style change to remove a border and these guys responded very quickly and mage the change. Best of all, the app is free!

Usmaa's Hampers & Gifts
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2019

This is going to help me scale my business SO much! Knowing how many people are wanting a restock and what sizes they want is perfect!

Magnolia Ave Boutique
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2020

When it comes to web applications, perhaps the most important thing to me is customer service, and they excel - fast, friendly, helpful - above and beyond expectations. Really do appreciate it.

NED Device
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2020

Support team were amazing and responded immediately to help with my install (which was super easy anyway but I wanted to make some adjustments). Great job guys!

Foxx & Willow Wholesale
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application