Back In Stock Restock

Notify Back in Stock , Restock Alerts , Out of stock - 2.0

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Back in stock

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Hystar

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App was very expensive. Wouldn't recommend based on the price. Customer support is good and works with you.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

It is very sad to see a 5 star review to be converted in 1 star. We really always try to help our customers and satisfy all their requirements. We have always responded to the emails on time and got all the work done in a timely manner. Also, we never updated our pricing structure, you subscribed for a plan and paid for that only. You have subscribed for a plan in December 2021.

In our app' privacy policy we mentioned that we do not keep any customer's data once they delete our app to protect customer's data only.

While deleting app you mentioned app is not worth the cost and when you install it back mentioned that accidently deleted.
Also you deleted app on October 20th and installed back after 6 days on October 26th, please see this screenshot - https://nimb.ws/nihLgq

You never contacted us about this matter so we could help you to fix it.

CAZACOOL

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 year

I downloaded this app so my customers can be notified when a sold-out item is back in stock. I had trouble showing the app frontend but Zooomy instantly responded when I asked for help and they solved the issue immediately.