Rezensionen (816)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Mai 2022

We turned this app on 5 days ago and the team were great in helping us get this integrated with our theme. We are already seeing lots of customers using it and in time hopefully will see conversions from it.

VFM Group
Australien
6 tage mit der App
Back in Stock hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2022

Awesome! We love to hear that! Thanks for your amazing review!

10. November 2022

Awesome app, great support. Jorge helped us to set some custom presets for the app, and worked out great. Thank you!

Tomatosharp
Norwegen
6 tage mit der App
Back in Stock hat geantwortet 10. November 2022

On behalf of Jorge, you're welcome 🙂! And thanks for the great review 🤩!

15. Dezember 2021

Great support from Jorge integrating to my theme. We needed a solution because we stopped taking preorders due to uncertain shipping, as soon as items are back in stock we sell the sales roll in. Nice app. www.barebackfootwear.com

Bareback Footwear
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Back in Stock hat geantwortet 3. Februar 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you are loving our app!

12. Mai 2021

Great app. Super fast support - took the time to understand my needs and found a great solution.
These guys are awesome. Get this app.

Mignonnette London
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
10. September 2018

The app's amazing. Easy to use and integrate with my shop's team. And the team behind had been incredibly responsive (shoutout to James) helpful and patient with my requests.

SOURCE Collections
Singapur
6 tage mit der App
25. April 2023

The App is great and also the customer support was very friendly & useful. The helped me with the integration.

SBD Schweiz
Schweiz
5 tage mit der App
22. Mai 2023

This was a great addition to our site. takes the guess work on wether or not to reorder certain items and gauge interest in some that would have gone overlooked. Paid for itself the first day we turned it on.

Hi My Name is Mark
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
16. Oktober 2018

could not fault it one bit. Perfect functionality, easy to customise, simple to use and amazing customer service. James helped me customise the back in stock button for my theme within hours, no questions asked... no extra charges. Over the moon!

Sophia's Kitchen
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App
17. Oktober 2017

This is a great app and their customer service is top notch.

I had an issue with single option variants (because Google Shopping requires color for shoes) confusing some customers and the developer quickly updated my site to remove single option variants.

I wish every app creator were this responsive/accommodating.

Mos Organizer
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
12. März 2021

Awesome! Quick setup, needed a minor adjustment to suit a gempages page template we used and the team helped quickly. We've already generated revenue from the back in stock alerts in 4 days!

BOLDCUBE Scooters
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App