Avaliações (822)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de julho de 2024

Works great!

ANGRY LANE
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
15 de julho de 2024

Does everything it says it should do, easy to build into our theme. We've been using it for over six years now. Support is great to work with, the very few times we've had questions. Far more affordable than other back-in-stock options. Easy to export data to use for reporting.

The Goulet Pen Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
7 de julho de 2024

Amazingly simple and works really well with Shopify! Very nice to know that all my customers will be notified automatically, thanks

Tag Aloha Co.
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
26 de junho de 2024

Leslie was quick to respond and very helpful in getting the back in stock app back on our site. I wish I had reached out sooner.

Off The Grid Surplus
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

Great app. Does everything you want and nothing you don't. Years of excellent support from them. Pays for itself!

Sublime Stitching
Estados Unidos
Mais de 10 anos usando o app
25 de maio de 2024

Easy to use, practical and efficient.

Fonteneau Accordéons
França
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

We really appreciate the info Back in Stock provides us on our inventory levels and the feature to notify customers via email works super well!

Cape Cod Jewelers
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
20 de maio de 2024

We have been using the Back in Stock app for about three years. The app has added tremendous value to our online business and has sometimes outperformed other marketing channels. With its deep functionality, high configurability, and ease of use, the team at Back in Stock has created an app that meets all our needs. We love it, and more importantly, our customers love it too!

Uniformity
Irlanda
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

As a small business owner, this app is great for helping me restock items that people want! It’s simple to set up and is effortless after that!

Bo And Eve
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 13 de junho de 2024

This is great to hear and we appreciate you mentioning the ease of set up! We aim for configuration to take only a few minutes and then just perform for your store without you needing to touch anything.

8 de maio de 2024

The support is some of the best I have ever experienced from a platform. Any issue you have is resolved within 24 hours. The platform itself is great as well.

SAYN
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app