Avaliações (822)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

Quick reply from side of the suppport service about questions of the "Sold out" button and the relevant Shopify Theme. Support team also thinks round the corner ... not very often nowadays. Yet I cannot say anything about the feature itself, as we had no need for it, yet.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
25 de junho de 2021

Some useful functionality missing, but otherwise an excellent app with excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this app. :)

Not the Norm Ltd
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
19 de novembro de 2014

Nice little app. Has always worked well and does exactly what it is supposed to. Recommend getting this app if you are looking for a way to notify customers when a product is back in stock

Flora Organica
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2022

Easy to use, works as intended, and the customer service is fantastically responsive. I'd love to have the option of importing our own customer CSV files.

MFT Stamps
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2023

Hey there,

Thanks for your review! Currently you can add your customers individually from the "Signups & notifications" menu. There is a "Add Customer Signup" button located at the top right of the screen. Clicking that button will allow you to signup a customer.

As for bulk signups, that has to be done by support at this time. However, we are working on giving our customers the opportunity to do their own bulk signups / import their own customers via CSV file, in the near future.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions.

Cheers

5 de abril de 2022

Giver nemt kunderne mulighed for at skrive sig op til at få en notifikation når varerne er retur på lager.

sistie.dk
Dinamarca
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 1 de maio de 2022

Tak for din anmeldelse 😊! Hvad kan vi gøre for at ændre din vurdering til en 5-stjernet 😁?

14 de dezembro de 2021

When we switched themes, there was a bit of time that it didn't work with our new theme. We realized how much we really utilized and needed this feature. We are glad it is back and working on our new site :)

Taylor Joelle
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2022

Hey Taylor,

We are happy to know that you are loving our app! The theme integrations are provided by the theme's developer. If you ever have issues with the theme's integration, feel free to reach out to our support team. We will have a custom button designed for you, that will fit perfectly in your theme 😊!

Cheers,
The Back in Stock support team

9 de agosto de 2019

We love this app! The only thing we wish we could change is using it as a coming soon option also and change the wording to say Coming Soon instead of Sold Out. Other than that this app is perfect and has done a great job for us!!

Ivy City Co
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 15 de agosto de 2019

This is awesome feedback.

Back in Stock can be used in a "coming soon" or a "sold out", but sounds like you want the ability to do this at the product level. Duly noted! Your feedback helps us make our app better :)

4 de maio de 2022

Really great support. 4 stars because you can not place the e-mail me button were you like. Other wise good.

Klub Vollmer Shop
Dinamarca
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 26 de maio de 2022

Thanks for your review! We can place the button anywhere on your page. We might have trouble doing this, if your page has some CSS that is distorting the button's placement.

Where were you trying to re-position the button? If you don't mind could you reach out to me at dangelo.walker@sureswiftcapital.com. If you could share with me where you'd like to place the button, I could do my best to assist you with this!

7 de junho de 2022

It's easy to get the basics of what we need but some additional analytics, for example, would be great. Perhaps if the app was directly linked to Shopify as well. Currently, it doesn't look like the BIS app will show as purchased unless purchased through the BIS trigger email and, I couldn't find a way to manually send a notification to, say, one customer, if needed. Customer service has been great!

Lunya
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 8 de junho de 2022

Hey there, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!

In regards to how the app calculates conversions; customers would need to click the "Buy Now" link in the notification email. By doing this, a special tracking link is generated, which takes the customer to the checkout page and sends the data back to the app once the checkout is completed.

This is our current process, but I'm going to go ahead and submit your feedback as a feature request for the team to look into.

Thanks again 😊!

31 de janeiro de 2022

It's simple and easy for customers to use, dashboard is easy to understand. Support team is quick to respond and helpful.

CPAP Direct
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Back in Stock deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2022

Thanks for your review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying our app and support 😊!