整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年5月9日

Love this app!
It fits our theme perfectly and being used a lot by our customers and helps us understand what are our most wanted items.
Thanks!

JD ספורט
以色列
使用應用程式 4個月
2016年3月26日

Couple of issues; when I was at free I thought me going over to a paid plan would be the better options due to the limitations. Well from Free it goes to $19 thats literally the first option. There is no way to downgrade and there is no lower price than 19. Its a great app and the features are super cool. Especially when you create something like I have where they click notify when back in stock. I just dont like the no lower plan situation

Vapel1fe
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約7年
2021年6月25日

Some useful functionality missing, but otherwise an excellent app with excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this app. :)

Not the Norm Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2014年11月19日

Nice little app. Has always worked well and does exactly what it is supposed to. Recommend getting this app if you are looking for a way to notify customers when a product is back in stock

Flora Organica
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近4年
2022年12月22日

Easy to use, works as intended, and the customer service is fantastically responsive. I'd love to have the option of importing our own customer CSV files.

MFT Stamps
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2023年1月5日

Hey there,

Thanks for your review! Currently you can add your customers individually from the "Signups & notifications" menu. There is a "Add Customer Signup" button located at the top right of the screen. Clicking that button will allow you to signup a customer.

As for bulk signups, that has to be done by support at this time. However, we are working on giving our customers the opportunity to do their own bulk signups / import their own customers via CSV file, in the near future.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions.

Cheers

2021年12月14日

When we switched themes, there was a bit of time that it didn't work with our new theme. We realized how much we really utilized and needed this feature. We are glad it is back and working on our new site :)

Taylor Joelle
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年2月3日

Hey Taylor,

We are happy to know that you are loving our app! The theme integrations are provided by the theme's developer. If you ever have issues with the theme's integration, feel free to reach out to our support team. We will have a custom button designed for you, that will fit perfectly in your theme 😊!

Cheers,
The Back in Stock support team

2017年6月11日

This app is very useful if you own an online boutique, or any online store for that matter. It is very customizable and easy to use.
Get this app if you want to retain customers (which, why wouldn't you?). What I love most about it is the fact that you can link your mailing list and customers have the opportunity to join your list while signing up for a restock notification.

If you would like to see a demo check out my site DopeFein.com and click on any item that is out of stock!

I gave 4 stars because although I do find it very useful, it is a little pricey, especially when it becomes necessary to upgrade your billing package.

Dope Fein Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2022年6月7日

It's easy to get the basics of what we need but some additional analytics, for example, would be great. Perhaps if the app was directly linked to Shopify as well. Currently, it doesn't look like the BIS app will show as purchased unless purchased through the BIS trigger email and, I couldn't find a way to manually send a notification to, say, one customer, if needed. Customer service has been great!

Lunya
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年6月8日

Hey there, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!

In regards to how the app calculates conversions; customers would need to click the "Buy Now" link in the notification email. By doing this, a special tracking link is generated, which takes the customer to the checkout page and sends the data back to the app once the checkout is completed.

This is our current process, but I'm going to go ahead and submit your feedback as a feature request for the team to look into.

Thanks again 😊!

2019年5月1日

I am generally very happy with how this app works, the only thing I can think of as a problem is that it does not show the "Email me .. " box when you look at a product in "Quick View"

Leisure Games
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2022年11月11日

Good app! Although it is pricey. Giving it four stars because the one thing I wish it did was load faster because it would be more effective that way. On some of my pages it take more than 30 seconds and sometimes up to a minute to load the out of stock button that allows people to sign up for back in stock notices. Granted I have a lot of images on certain product pages and that is why the customer service for this app told me it takes so long to load but still, I would keep that in mind. Very helpful programmers and I do recommend the app as it has generated sales for us when sending back in stock notifications.

Katie Dean
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年11月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review 🙂!