評價 (822)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月4日

Quick reply from side of the suppport service about questions of the "Sold out" button and the relevant Shopify Theme. Support team also thinks round the corner ... not very often nowadays. Yet I cannot say anything about the feature itself, as we had no need for it, yet.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2021年6月25日

Some useful functionality missing, but otherwise an excellent app with excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this app. :)

Not the Norm Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2014年11月19日

Nice little app. Has always worked well and does exactly what it is supposed to. Recommend getting this app if you are looking for a way to notify customers when a product is back in stock

Flora Organica
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近4年
2022年12月22日

Easy to use, works as intended, and the customer service is fantastically responsive. I'd love to have the option of importing our own customer CSV files.

MFT Stamps
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2023年1月5日

Hey there,

Thanks for your review! Currently you can add your customers individually from the "Signups & notifications" menu. There is a "Add Customer Signup" button located at the top right of the screen. Clicking that button will allow you to signup a customer.

As for bulk signups, that has to be done by support at this time. However, we are working on giving our customers the opportunity to do their own bulk signups / import their own customers via CSV file, in the near future.

Please feel free to reach out if you ever have any further questions.

Cheers

2022年4月5日

Giver nemt kunderne mulighed for at skrive sig op til at få en notifikation når varerne er retur på lager.

sistie.dk
丹麥
使用應用程式 接近4年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年5月1日

Tak for din anmeldelse 😊! Hvad kan vi gøre for at ændre din vurdering til en 5-stjernet 😁?

2021年12月14日

When we switched themes, there was a bit of time that it didn't work with our new theme. We realized how much we really utilized and needed this feature. We are glad it is back and working on our new site :)

Taylor Joelle
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年2月3日

Hey Taylor,

We are happy to know that you are loving our app! The theme integrations are provided by the theme's developer. If you ever have issues with the theme's integration, feel free to reach out to our support team. We will have a custom button designed for you, that will fit perfectly in your theme 😊!

Cheers,
The Back in Stock support team

2019年8月9日

We love this app! The only thing we wish we could change is using it as a coming soon option also and change the wording to say Coming Soon instead of Sold Out. Other than that this app is perfect and has done a great job for us!!

Ivy City Co
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Back in Stock 已回覆 2019年8月15日

This is awesome feedback.

Back in Stock can be used in a "coming soon" or a "sold out", but sounds like you want the ability to do this at the product level. Duly noted! Your feedback helps us make our app better :)

2022年5月4日

Really great support. 4 stars because you can not place the e-mail me button were you like. Other wise good.

Klub Vollmer Shop
丹麥
使用應用程式 接近3年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年5月26日

Thanks for your review! We can place the button anywhere on your page. We might have trouble doing this, if your page has some CSS that is distorting the button's placement.

Where were you trying to re-position the button? If you don't mind could you reach out to me at dangelo.walker@sureswiftcapital.com. If you could share with me where you'd like to place the button, I could do my best to assist you with this!

2022年6月7日

It's easy to get the basics of what we need but some additional analytics, for example, would be great. Perhaps if the app was directly linked to Shopify as well. Currently, it doesn't look like the BIS app will show as purchased unless purchased through the BIS trigger email and, I couldn't find a way to manually send a notification to, say, one customer, if needed. Customer service has been great!

Lunya
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年6月8日

Hey there, thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate it!

In regards to how the app calculates conversions; customers would need to click the "Buy Now" link in the notification email. By doing this, a special tracking link is generated, which takes the customer to the checkout page and sends the data back to the app once the checkout is completed.

This is our current process, but I'm going to go ahead and submit your feedback as a feature request for the team to look into.

Thanks again 😊!

2022年1月31日

It's simple and easy for customers to use, dashboard is easy to understand. Support team is quick to respond and helpful.

CPAP Direct
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近3年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年2月3日

Thanks for your review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying our app and support 😊!