評價 (824)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年5月1日

I am generally very happy with how this app works, the only thing I can think of as a problem is that it does not show the "Email me .. " box when you look at a product in "Quick View"

Leisure Games
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2015年1月24日

CON: This app is pretty cool...but honestly, it's expensive. I hate the idea of paying $40 a month for 500 out of stock notifications. For 40 bucks it should at least be unlimited. The Back in Stock monthly fee is almost half what I pay monthly for my entire Shopify platform. It's a great app buy why is it so costly to perform an automated, relay task.

PROS: It's easy to install and modify. Looks great.

The Wrap Life
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2016年3月26日

Couple of issues; when I was at free I thought me going over to a paid plan would be the better options due to the limitations. Well from Free it goes to $19 thats literally the first option. There is no way to downgrade and there is no lower price than 19. Its a great app and the features are super cool. Especially when you create something like I have where they click notify when back in stock. I just dont like the no lower plan situation

Vapel1fe
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2年
2022年11月11日

Good app! Although it is pricey. Giving it four stars because the one thing I wish it did was load faster because it would be more effective that way. On some of my pages it take more than 30 seconds and sometimes up to a minute to load the out of stock button that allows people to sign up for back in stock notices. Granted I have a lot of images on certain product pages and that is why the customer service for this app told me it takes so long to load but still, I would keep that in mind. Very helpful programmers and I do recommend the app as it has generated sales for us when sending back in stock notifications.

Katie Dean
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年11月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review 🙂!

2020年7月3日

This app is great. It's easy to use and makes us money, so we'll keep using it! The ONLY thing that would make it an AMAZING product for us is if there was a way for the customer to check a box on the form to request a notification when ANY/ALL sizes of a given product become available, not just one size of that product. We sell live plants so usually our customer is happy to buy any size of a given plant when it comes available.

Dancing Oaks Nursery and Gardens
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2019年10月2日

The app is great. We do have an issue where the app creates accounts in Shopify with the collected email address but no First and Last name which is causing issues with a Celigo/Netsuite sync due to those being required field to sync. Developers seem to have no intentions on helping out with this situation. Take it or leave it. Otherwise our customers do appreciate the capability.

Ruffwear
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2017年6月11日

This app is very useful if you own an online boutique, or any online store for that matter. It is very customizable and easy to use.
Get this app if you want to retain customers (which, why wouldn't you?). What I love most about it is the fact that you can link your mailing list and customers have the opportunity to join your list while signing up for a restock notification.

If you would like to see a demo check out my site DopeFein.com and click on any item that is out of stock!

I gave 4 stars because although I do find it very useful, it is a little pricey, especially when it becomes necessary to upgrade your billing package.

Dope Fein Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年2月7日

We had a sudden spike of some of our product we source being sold out very fast because they were featured in TV. In order to manage the influx of customers, we needed a quick way to add "Email When Available" so that we can keep this customers as much as possible. Found Back in Stock, installed and within a few minutes it was added in the site! Since we're a bilingual site, I needed some tweaks but Back In Stock customer service was there to help! Great app and great service. Thank you!

Borderless Creations
日本
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2022年5月6日

Very easy to set up, had great structure and layout and worked immediately with our Shopify theme (Focal). I didn't give it 5 stars due to the inability to customize the button on the product page, which I feel should be part of the total solution. As our company is based in Norway, I would have also liked to be able to set the default country code to Norway such that the visiting customer doesn't have to browse to find their country code. However, I reached out to support and they gave me excellent help in tweaking this.
Therefore from a support perspective 5 stars, but 4 from a product perspective.

Greenphones
挪威
使用應用程式 1年多
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年5月26日

Thanks for your review! We do apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app. We're working on allowing customers to set the default country under the SMS option. Once this is live, you'll be notified! Thanks for choosing us, and feel free to reach out to us if you ever need any assistance 😊!

2022年5月1日

Quick, great assistance when I needed it. I wanted to make the floating button stationary and the team got it squared away within hours!

Michelle Minott
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年5月1日

Thanks for your wonderful review Michelle! If you don't mind me asking, what could we do to change this to a 5 star review 😊?