評價 (824)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2021年1月29日

We have been using this app for a few months now. Although the plans are quite expensive for us as a very small business, it is very easy and quick to set up and our customers love the convenience of being notified.

Wooden World
澳洲
使用應用程式 9個月
2016年7月15日

Really useful app that allows us to let customers know when products they are interested in are back in stock - has led to more sales!

Barnaby Co
英國
使用應用程式 9個月
2020年8月5日

An incredibly useful app that has helped close a lot of sales from items out of stock, and identify which of our products are in most demand. Highly recommend it. I do think the backend could improve as far as design and ability to navigate the data of sign-ups for specific products.

Westside Love
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2022年5月30日

great, easy to use app; with quick response time if you need support ..................................................................................

Imperfectly Divine
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年6月8日

Thanks for your review! What could we do turn your review into a 5-star? Let us know 😊!

2021年11月25日

I love the Outstanding Customer Service - quick reply and always happy to help. Back in Stock App works as expected. Only thing is the localization of E-Mail content

MagicHolz
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2021年6月10日

(Updated) After discussing further with the app developers they will open up for the possibility to manage to downgrade the account on your own. (Original) The app does its job and we are very satisfied with the app as long as we can stock up and therefore have the benefit of informing our customers that several products have been stocked up. However, it is not easy to switch from a paid version to a free version during the months when we do not benefit from the app. As a result, we have to pay for the app during the months that we do not benefit from it. The only way to downgrade to the free version again is by contacting them. They should have the opportunity to downgrade the app themselves via their "Billing" page.

Jim Rickey
瑞典
使用應用程式 6個月
2022年10月20日

This is a great tool to get a read on what your customers are interested in seeing be restocked. Also provides leads so you can reach out and connect with your customers in a natural way.

AELFIE
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年11月2日

Thanks for your review! Would you mind sharing what could have made this a 5 ⭐ review? Thanks in advance 🙂

2021年6月2日

App is easy to set up and it allows customers to subscribe to notifications for products that are currently out of stock. To develop the app further, it would be great to add a feature, that would allow sending a notification for "replacement product" (e.g. product size has changed a little bit and the new product has a different SKU, but it is still "the same product").

Happy Food Store
瑞典
使用應用程式 6個月
2021年3月4日

Pretty good, does what it says :) my only feedback for a perfect app would be to be able to have more options to customize the email (colors, pictures, gifs) without code. And also I had to change the language of the display in my theme with a programer . But don't get me wrong, it is indeed pretty good.

Dando La Hora
智利
使用應用程式 3個月
2022年12月12日

Great app. Great and quick support.
It asks for 100 characters so here is me typing until I hit 100..

climbingclothing.com
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Back in Stock 已回覆 2022年12月15日

😆 Thank you for the laugh, and the awesome review 🤩!