Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
677 reviews
620 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
620 reviews
December 8, 2022

Great service and easy to instal. It's a "set it and forget it" app, which is my fave! The design looks great.

Kate Hewko
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
SureSwift Capital replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback 🙂!

December 6, 2022

I was able to make contact with D'Angelo on the instant chat. We helped us with a backend error we made on the brand side and was able to assist with creating a new list and send. Terrific help and get assistance all within 30 minutes. A high level or care and knowledge.

Retrouvé
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SureSwift Capital replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! As promised, we're celebrating 🙂!

December 2, 2022

Great APP with excellent support. Sara helped us with an issue which was fixed in no minute. Thank you very much for the good service.

AYCANE
Austria
Time spent using app: 3 months
SureSwift Capital replied December 5, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate it!

November 29, 2022

Customer service is amazing! Quick and very helpful! I had an issue with something we had set up wrong and they hopped on and got it fixed for me right away.

Indie & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

Hi there 👋🏽, thanks for your awesome review! We're always ready to assist, and treasure moments where we've made a positive impact for our customers 🙂!!

November 29, 2022

Amazing app, and even better support! Over the years we have switched our website design a couple of times and if there was any issue re-connecting BIS, their team was there to help us quickly re-install with easy and seamless communication.

Hope & Henry
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for awesome review! Our support team takes pleasure in providing assistance. Please feel free to reach out anytime you need any help 🙂!

November 28, 2022

Great support and app features. Loved that they follow the theme style for every app feature we add to the store.

Authentic Ego
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app 🙂!

November 28, 2022

Great app to simplify back in stock notifications. Support team was very helpful and responsive when we needed help with a few updates and customizations.

PRATIMA Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app! And thank you for sharing your great review!

November 23, 2022

Really useful functionality, especially given the supply chain issues of the last few years. Great support too.

HifiHut
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review 🙂!

November 23, 2022

Great app and great support from your colleague Jorge! I had some issues finding the right tools and he helped me find and explain it. Perfect.

PINNED BY K
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

On behalf of Jorge, we appreciate you taking the team to leave us an awesome review 🙂!

November 23, 2022

Great app, great customer support. Get responses very quickly and customizations were made for me on the appearance of the button. I recommend

Lionfit
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
SureSwift Capital replied November 29, 2022

We are always happy to help! And thank you for your great review!