Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Back in Stock: Restock Alerts

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
677 reviews
620 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
620 reviews
July 19, 2022

great app to keep your customers updated with the latest stock updates and requested styles. Easy to manage and customize. highly recommended

Hotel Uniform Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 14, 2022

This APP is a great source of revenue! Customers are able to sign up when we sell out, so then know just what to restock! Emails and texts are simple and to the point, but effective! Thank you!

Oak&Pearl Clothing Co
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied July 15, 2022

Thanks for your awesome review!!!

July 14, 2022

The help and support function is impeccable and the app works great. And their respose to help when needed is super quick. Thanks for everything guys.

Kymond & Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
SureSwift Capital replied July 14, 2022

You're welcome! And thanks for your awesome review 🤩!!!

July 11, 2022

This app - Back in Stock - helps my customers know specifically when the item they want is back in stock. It helps with those who don't want a newsletter or don't see it. Thank you.

Sorcery Soaps™
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SureSwift Capital replied July 14, 2022

We're happy to see you're loving the app 😁! And thanks for your great review!

July 7, 2022

We've just started using Back In Stock and I'm already impressed with the level of customer service provided. A rep got back to me and resolved my issue shortly after I reached out.

Doomlings
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
SureSwift Capital replied July 7, 2022

Hey Doomlings 👋🏽 We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app 😊. Thanks much for your great review also!

July 6, 2022

SKU別に在庫追加されるごとの自動通知ロジックを他のメルマガAppで組もうとしていたところ発見しました。カスタマイズも簡単で、HTMLやCSSもいじくれたので、見た目もある程度整えられて便利でした。日本語対応もしてもらえると嬉しいですが、カスタマーサポートのスタッフも親切で頼もしかったです。

Oito Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 days
SureSwift Capital replied July 6, 2022

あなたの素晴らしいレビューをありがとう! あなたは母国語で自由に話すことができます😊! また、回答を母国語に翻訳するようリクエストすることもできます。

June 30, 2022

I wanted to add a back in stock CTA on products that were out of stock and tried to do it on my own using this app. It didn't work at first so I reached out to support and they were so helpful implementing it into our website! It is now up and running. Thank you!

The Essential
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SureSwift Capital replied July 1, 2022

You're welcome 😊! And thank you for an awesome review!

June 30, 2022

We've used this app for years and after we updated our theme we had trouble with customizing but we reached out to support and they fixed it within hours and explained how we can do it next time.

Hardpressed Print Studio Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: About 6 years
SureSwift Capital replied June 30, 2022

We're always happy to assist 😊! And thank you for your amazing review!!

June 28, 2022

This app lets customers sign up to get an email when a product restocks. It also will integrate with other apps to make processes easier. We combined it with our Cross Sell app, so customers can get custom recommendations when their desired product is out of stock. GREAT customer service as well.

Bronco Western Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
SureSwift Capital replied July 1, 2022

Thank you for your terrific review! We appreciate it 😊!

June 20, 2022

Great app for alerting customers when products are back in stock which sometimes brings in revenue. Support are very helpful too.

Coffeecups.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
SureSwift Capital replied July 1, 2022

Thank you for your great review! We're happy that you're enjoying our app!