Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
5. august 2021

Wow, I just happened upon this app needing something that could take care of erasing backgrounds. I was using another app and knew it couldn't do the job. So I TRIED this one and am I glad I did. It may cost a little more but it does it right the FIRST time. THANK YOU!!!

Uptown Bridal Accessories
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 6. august 2021

Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you liked it. If you have any other questions or suggestions about the app, you know that you can always contact me through the in-app chat system :)

17. januar 2021

App is easy to navigate & fun to use. Highly recommend!
Payment method is quick & easy.
Axel is a superstar business person to work with :)
Carolyn USA

GALUHP GIRL T.
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 17. januar 2021

Thanks Carolyn for your wonderful review and kind words. It has been a pleasure talking with you by email and helping you for your specific needs. Don’t hesitate to contact me again if you need more help or have any other questions :)

11. april 2022

We use this app for Charlotte Sayers jewellery and it has been brilliant! Very useful being able to use HD too

Charlotte Sayers
Storbritannia
20 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 12. april 2022

Thank you so much! I'm glad it helped you to improve your store! Don't hesitate to come back to me if you have any other questions or suggestions for the app :)

28. oktober 2020

Easy Photo Background Remover Incroyable application, vous souhaitez supprimé votre fonds d'écran ? si vous passez par ici je recommande fortement précis rapide et pas chère . ÉFFICACE ! Easy Photo Background Remover Amazing app, do you want to remove your wallpapers? if you go through here i highly recommend accurate fast and cheap. EFFECTIVE!

24Sensations™
Frankrike
18 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 29. oktober 2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review! I'm glad you like the app with the new "fully transparent" feature integrated here :)

Merci beaucoup ! Je suis vraiment heureux de voir que vous êtes satisfait désormais depuis que les mises à jour ont été faites :)

Redigert 17. oktober 2022

Background Remover by Mr. Axel Hardy works as advertised. Here's a screenshot of my first conversion: https://share.cleanshot.com/qCMMgE Caveat emptor: The app will remove image alt text which, depending on the complexity of your theme, contains code used for image swapping and the like. In this case, the ALT must be added back to the image(s). UPDATE: This app still wipes out ALT text as of 10/17/2022.

Vidlogix
USA
16 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 5. oktober 2022

Update 10/24/2022 : The ALT texts are now correctly kept when a background is removed :-)

Thank you so much for your review and for your feedback. Great point about the ALT issue, I'll fix that in the next few days with the new app update, thanks for pointing this out :-)

18. juli 2020

The Best App ever I have come across on shopify app store. I was using many different app until I found Easy Photo Background Remover :-) It's just really so great when everything is in one place and you can just do your work continuously.
As we know in "business" time is money certainly this app just what I needed.
Made my work easier to make my images look professional in a short period time and save a lot money.
Also, the customer service excellent I had a tiny technical issue and Axel has resolved instantly. Well done! It's so great to have you to helping all of us to grow our businesses.

Thank you,

KC

KRISSYCHIC
Storbritannia
15 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 18. juli 2020

Waw... I'm so happy to read this wonderful review. It definitely made my day. Thank you so much and don't hesitate to come back to me if you have any other questions about the app :)

11. november 2020

Really great app for removing backgrounds and very responsive and friendly developer! It works just like I hoped it would, even a little better. It's just missing a feature to be able to download the high-res transparent PNG. The developer promised it to be coming soon, can't wait :)

Mimochai
USA
10 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 12. november 2020

Thank you very much for your awesome review. And you will be happy to know that the feature to download the PNG has been implemented in the last version of the app. There is a small download icon on the photos in the app now that will let you download the high-res version of them :)

20. april 2021

this app saves you a lot of your time and effort highly recommended. I use it for my customers to switch to dark mood and not see white background

oklestore
Kuwait
10 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 21. april 2021

Thank you so much! That's a great use of the app in your case here : thanks for your review :)

Redigert 18. desember 2020

Awesome app, wish i found it sooner! Super easy, just click the button "Remove Background" and you have a perfect photo...LOVE IT! Oh, great support also, Axel answered my email within 5 minutes.

Favors Today
USA
8 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 20. desember 2020

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help or to guide you if you have any questions. Thanks for this awesome review! :)

17. oktober 2020

Every business should have this app!! I think this has to be the most prominent and efficient app for photo editing/ background removal. I would normally spend hours on photoshop to crop out my products for a clean look on the website. With this app, I have the perfect image in a matter of seconds and a click of a button! Not only is the algorithm practically PERFECT, it even allows me to choose my background color! This is so important for those of us that have color backgrounds on our websites. This app is an essential and I highly recommend! The developer is also super friendly and prompt to respond regarding any concerns. I had a question that was answered within 10 minutes along with a resolution. Again, please don’t take my word for it, try it for yourself and thank me later. The BEST thus far! Thank you thank you thank you Axel.

Serv' Co. Skincare
USA
8 dager bruker appen
Axel Hardy svarte 18. oktober 2020

Wow, that's awesome! Thank you so much for this incredible review. My aim with the apps I build is to bring a lot of value to merchants like you by providing easy to use features and a quick & quality support in case there is any issue or any questions. I was so happy to help you and will always be in the future. Thanks again for this top review :) !