Pre‑order Manager Pro

Pre‑order Manager Pro

Pricing
From $19/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.5 (21)

Separate preorder and in-stock items, offer customers split shipping costs at checkout, & more!

Stop missing out on further sales & revenue! Have better control over your preorders! Use our in-built pre-order button, or use your existing one. This app can handle your mixed carts, by separating pre-order and regular orders in the same purchase! Offer at checkout to have pre-order and regular items shipped separately, or wait and combine everything for cheaper shipping. Route preorders to a different warehouse, integrated with ShipStation & more! Optimize your revenue & workflows today!

Stop missing out on further sales & revenue! Have better control over your preorders! Use our in-built pre-order button, or use your existing one. This app can handle your mixed carts, by separating pre-order and regular orders in the same purchase! Offer at checkout to have pre-order and regular items shipped separately, or wait and combine everything for cheaper shipping. Route preorders to a different warehouse, integrated with ShipStation & more! Optimize your revenue & workflows today! more
  • Increase revenue by collecting pre-orders for out-of-stock items
  • Ship pre-order & regular orders separately, or combine for cheaper shipping
  • Re-route your pre-orders to a different warehouse
  • Charge customers immediately or defer payment until item is fulfilled
  • Manage your pre-order items as separate Shopify or ShipStation orders
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Launched

July 28, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, ShipStation

Pricing

Starter Plan

$19 / month

or $190/year and save 17%

  • Preorder button
  • 100 Preorder products
  • 250 Partial/Defer Pay, Re-Routes, Split Shipping automations on Preorders
  • Basic support

14-day free trial

Standard plan

$49 / month

or $490/year and save 17%

  • Preorder button
  • 2000 Preorder products
  • 2000 Partial/Defer Pay, Re-Routes, Split Shipping automations on Preorders
  • Comprehensive support

14-day free trial

High volume plan

$199 / month

or $1,990/year and save 17%

  • Preorder button
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited Partial/Defer Pay, Split Shipping automations on Preorders
  • Comprehensive support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (21)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2024

This was exactly what I needed and the customer support was so helpful throughout, even helping implement changes that catered to my exact needs.

Wargame Portal
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app to have for larger stores that maintain stock lists from multiple vendors. We are able to offer pre-order for specific skus and upload quickly to create and maintain.

Support is top notch when issues arise. The team is quick to make updates and add features based on needs. Highly recommend!

Paynes Gray
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2023

This app solves what we weren't able to solve with any other app... being able to take pre-orders on our site that 1) automatically turned off when stock checked in and 2) played nice with Bundles.app (app we use to sell product bundles).

There's been occasional issues as the app updates or our theme updates, but the developer is super quick to respond and figure out the issue and fix it.

Highly recommend!

Bunch Bikes
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 25, 2023

Tried a few on the Shopify app store. Brilliant app and support has been excellent, thank you Jesse. Great app for managing preorder items more flexibly. The different shipping options shown in the checkout reduces a lot of friction with customers having to wait for orders until the out-of-stock item is fulfilled. Thank you!

OpulentBeauty
New Zealand
3 months using the app
October 14, 2023

Am liebsten würde ich 0 Sterne geben, einfach nur Peinlich und auch eine Frechheit durch den letzten Update wurde die Möglichkeit genommen sein Abo zu beenden, niemanden aber wirklich niemanden kann ich diese App empfehlen.

Strictly Business Only
Germany
11 months using the app
Mercantile Apps replied October 15, 2023

Thanks for your review; Unsubscribing automatically happens when you uninstall an App from your Shopify admin settings - so I don't know what you mean.

I would love to help though. If you are interested in reinstalling the App, it will now start over on the Free Plan and allow 10 Preorder activations. Would love to work out any issues you were having, please reach out!

Support

Mercantile Apps can answer any questions you have about Pre‑order Manager Pro.

Developer

Mercantile Apps

PO Box 100612, Denver, CO, 80210, US

More apps like this

3.7 out of 5 stars 687 total reviews Free plan available
eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 2 Lac+ Online Sellers
4.2 out of 5 stars 761 total reviews Free trial available
Save on shipping, scale your business, speed up fulfillment
4.9 out of 5 stars 1625 total reviews Free plan available
Make pre order waitlists with back in stock notifications
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days