BackupMaster Backups , 108 reseñas

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de marzo de 2024

Alex is very supportive and app is amazing too, a lot of great features and save you lots of hours manually backing up.

ANEKA
Malasia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 23 de marzo de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has saved you valuable time and that you've found our support team, especially Alex, to be helpful! Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

6 de abril de 2024

it is very nice app and very important one for our shopify business.

Home Kartz
Canadá
29 días usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 9 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear our app plays a vital role in supporting your Shopify business. Your success is our top priority!

15 de marzo de 2024

Very good, I loved the app, it helps me a lot in my daily life.

Coração de Rubi
Brasil
29 días usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 16 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear our app plays a helpful role in your daily life.

3 de abril de 2024

Easy to install and great customer support who checked in after installation to help check functionality and settings to make sure we were properly set up. Just what we needed. Hopefully will never have to use but better to be safe. Highly recommend this app!

Strongsize
Estados Unidos
20 días usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear our installation process and customer support exceeded your expectations. Your peace of mind is our top priority, and we're always here to ensure your business is secure. Thanks for recommending us!

28 de febrero de 2024

So easy to back your store up. Just install the app and it does all the work for you. Highly recommend to protect your store. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

Great service so far, very helpful. Good attention to detail :-)

Plant Essentials
Australia
12 días usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Your recognition of our attention to detail and helpful service means the world to us. Thank you!

2 de enero de 2024

Great customer support. Happy that I did not have to use backup yet.., but you never know and I feel this App and this company you can trust.

bergfritz.ch
Suiza
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
12 de enero de 2024

Insurance and backups are only needed when something goes wrong. And nothing breaks or goes wrong, ever. Right?
Um... until it does.
After using Rewind for many years, I decided to give BackupMaster a try because I like the user interface and the cleanliness of the process.
And today, for the first time ever, I discovered an error (self inflicted/user error) on a collection - and BackupMaster "simply" restored the item to the restore point.
Done.
BackupMaster gets 5-stars for quality UX and it just works.
Don't NOT have a backup tool.

Mommy Makeup
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 15 de enero de 2024

We're delighted to hear BackupMaster efficiently resolved your issue and appreciate the 5-star review for our UX. Thank you for trusting us with your backups – it's always better to be safe than sorry!

26 de diciembre de 2023

Great app but even better service. Highly recommed the Backupmasters team!

My Fixoo
Singapur
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

Beautiful app and really great support thanks

HappyFarmer
Países Bajos
3 días usando la aplicación
BackupMaster.io respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app and the support.