Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its daily automatic and manual backup options, saving them from data loss due to errors or accidental deletions. Its selective restore feature, high data security, and Google Drive integration are highly valued. Many find it useful for duplicating stores and scheduling backups as per their needs. The app is also praised for its excellent customer support and ability to backup more store data than other apps.

April 3, 2024

Easy to install and great customer support who checked in after installation to help check functionality and settings to make sure we were properly set up. Just what we needed. Hopefully will never have to use but better to be safe. Highly recommend this app!

Strongsize
United States
20 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied April 5, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear our installation process and customer support exceeded your expectations. Your peace of mind is our top priority, and we're always here to ensure your business is secure. Thanks for recommending us!

January 12, 2024

Insurance and backups are only needed when something goes wrong. And nothing breaks or goes wrong, ever. Right?
Um... until it does.
After using Rewind for many years, I decided to give BackupMaster a try because I like the user interface and the cleanliness of the process.
And today, for the first time ever, I discovered an error (self inflicted/user error) on a collection - and BackupMaster "simply" restored the item to the restore point.
Done.
BackupMaster gets 5-stars for quality UX and it just works.
Don't NOT have a backup tool.

Mommy Makeup
United States
3 months using the app
BackupMaster.io replied January 15, 2024

We're delighted to hear BackupMaster efficiently resolved your issue and appreciate the 5-star review for our UX. Thank you for trusting us with your backups – it's always better to be safe than sorry!

March 22, 2024

Alex is very supportive and app is amazing too, a lot of great features and save you lots of hours manually backing up.

ANEKA
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
BackupMaster.io replied March 23, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has saved you valuable time and that you've found our support team, especially Alex, to be helpful! Thank you for sharing your positive experience.

January 2, 2024

Great customer support. Happy that I did not have to use backup yet.., but you never know and I feel this App and this company you can trust.

bergfritz.ch
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

So easy to back your store up. Just install the app and it does all the work for you. Highly recommend to protect your store. 5/5

Blaneyzarz
United States
21 days using the app
March 15, 2024

Very good, I loved the app, it helps me a lot in my daily life.

Coração de Rubi
Brazil
29 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied March 16, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear our app plays a helpful role in your daily life.

April 6, 2024

it is very nice app and very important one for our shopify business.

Home Kartz
Canada
29 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear our app plays a vital role in supporting your Shopify business. Your success is our top priority!

January 24, 2024

A really great app that helped me duplicate my store. Any hiccups were resolved through fantastic support. Highly recommended!

Allies
United States
5 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied January 25, 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to have supported you in duplicating your store and appreciate your recommendation. If you need any further assistance, we're always here to help!

February 2, 2024

Overall a great experience with these guys!
Great module that`s easy to work with, couldn`t be happier ;)

Maxxteknik
Sweden
4 days using the app
BackupMaster.io replied February 4, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad you're happy with our backup app. Your support means the world to us. If there's anything else you need, we're here for you!

December 26, 2023

Great app but even better service. Highly recommed the Backupmasters team!

My Fixoo
Singapore
About 1 year using the app