Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 73% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 23% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de octubre de 2023

I've used the backup app only once, so I'm not the best person to review it. It does work well as far as I can tell.

Mermaid Accessories
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 3 de noviembre de 2023

Dear Mermaid Accessories admin & team,

Thank you for giving Goshu: Backup, Restore, Export a try. If you ever have more experience with our app and additional feedback, we'd love to hear it. Your insights are valuable in helping us make Goshu even better for you.

If you encounter any questions or concerns down the road, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm here to assist you with any queries or assistance you might need.

Thanks for choosing Goshu!

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

12 de enero de 2024

good

Maikingston® Official
Vietnam
29 días usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Dear Maikingston® Official admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Shopify venture and all the related backups. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

15 de octubre de 2023

Great app works seamlessly, great price for stores in growth mode, customer services reaches out to ask if they can help with anything.

TFC&H Co.
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 18 de octubre de 2023

Dear Tieasha,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for your incredible review of our app. It truly means a lot to our team to have your support in recommending our app to others.

I am glad to know that you are finding the app functionalities & also the app support useful enough. We are always happy to help our customers. All the necessary support via emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and the scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls are always available from our team. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

19 de julio de 2023

This app is user friendly and effective. I recently started to use it for my Shopify store and I am happy with its seamless functionality and great customer service. Highly recommended!

Moon Dance Charms
Países Bajos
1 día usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 20 de julio de 2023

Dear Moon Dance Charms Admin & Team,

Firstly, I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude for your incredible review of our app and your kind words about our support. Please know that your feedback is immensely valued by the entire team. It brings us great joy to learn that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Should you ever require any further assistance or have any additional queries, please feel free to reach out to us at support@adnabu.com or initiate a new chat. We are always more than happy to provide any help you may need.

Once again, thank you for choosing us!

Warmest Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

24 de septiembre de 2023

Werkt super fijn! Heel snel en makkelijk te installeren en het is ook erg overzichtelijk.

The Cake Room
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 26 de septiembre de 2023

Beste beheerder en team van The Cake Room,

Bedankt voor het delen van uw ervaring met onze Goshu: Backup, Restore, Export-app! Ik ben blij om te horen dat het voor u goed heeft gewerkt en dat het installatieproces snel en eenvoudig was. Uw feedback is waardevol en ik ben hier om u te helpen als u nog vragen heeft of verdere ondersteuning nodig heeft. Ik wens je een naadloze ervaring met onze app! 🚀🌟

Nogmaals bedankt.

Hartelijke groeten,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

1 de junio de 2022

The app is easy to use and despite the free app, the support is excellent. We recommend this backup tool.

StadsMarkt de Venehoeve
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 15 de septiembre de 2022

Dear StadsMarkt de Venehoeve admin & team,

Many thanks for the valuable review that you had earlier posted for our Backup app. I am glad that you like our support. I am also sure that you have enjoyed the app experience so far.

I would also like to take this opportunity to mention that we have added a few more backup categories such as pages, blogs, articles, etc. that you may have noticed. Another important feature - "Advanced Restore" is also available now.

Please check them and always feel free to write an email to support@adnabu.com. All the support is always extended to you regarding this.

Thanks.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

21 de marzo de 2022

Highly recommended and easy to use without any trial and error setup. ..............................

The Ace Store
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
26 de junio de 2022

Its Free! easy to use. set and forget. works great so far. backs up entire store, config, customer and order data.

Christopher Walton
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 18 de agosto de 2022

Dear Chris,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. 💙

I really wish that you are having a consistent experience with our Backup app and that all of your expectations are being met. You should always feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com if we can help you out with anything. Much appreciated on behalf of the entire team. Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

31 de agosto de 2022

Last night I accidentally deleted 17 blog posts in my soon-to-be-open Shopify store. Thankfully I still have access to them on my WordPress website but it gave me a big fright and made me think about all the work I had put into setting up my store and how much I risked losing. It prompted me to take action and I have just installed this app. So far so good. It was so simple to get started and I had a few questions, which were answered immediately. It gave me peace of mind that I don't have to do anything, as backup is automatic every time you make a change.

Matters Of My Mind
Nueva Zelanda
8 meses usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 1 de septiembre de 2022

Dear Tanya,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. I'm so grateful for your kind words. Our Backup app instantly tracks changes made to your store and allows you to instantly revert to a previous version. Even we will do the backups for blogs, pages, and articles. In case you delete your blogs by mistake, or if you made any changes to them, Backups would create automatically :-)

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

16 de mayo de 2022

So far this App has been brilliant. Does exactly what the developers say it does. The service is outstanding and very prompt. I highly recommend this App.

Abbirae
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
AdNabu Global, Inc. respondió 16 de septiembre de 2022

Dear Abbirae admin & team,

Many thanks for the valuable review that you had earlier posted for our Backup app. I am glad that you like the app & the support experience about AdNabu. I am also sure that you have enjoyed the app experience so far.

We have also added a few more backup categories such as pages, blogs, articles, etc. that you may have noticed. Another important feature - "Advanced Restore" is also available now.

Please check them and always feel free to write an email to support@adnabu.com. All the support is always extended to you regarding this.

Thanks.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu