Recensioner (23)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 74 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 december 2023

I have nothing negative to say about Goshu as it's still a bit too early to tell how this will help my website. However, it's been easy enough to work with and the support crew is there to help answer questions.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
AdNabu Global, Inc. svarade 8 december 2023

Dear Millie,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. I'm glad that you are happy with the support we have provided you.

If you have any suggestions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

We look forward to serving you and providing you with even better experiences in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

20 april 2022

This is one of the apps that a Shopify online store manager will always need. Easy to install, easy to use! The configurations are not complicated.
This app gets the job done and has saved me a ton of work on backing up my site.

Coin Bons Plans
Belgien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
AdNabu Global, Inc. svarade 16 september 2022

Dear Coin Bons Plans admin & team,

Many thanks for the valuable review that you had earlier posted for our Backup app.

We have also added a few more backup categories such as pages, blogs, articles, etc. that you may have noticed. Another important feature - "Advanced Restore" is also available now.

Please check them and always feel free to write an email to support@adnabu.com. All the support is always extended to you regarding this.

Thanks.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

14 juni 2023

4 stars as I honestly have not had to restore from a backup yet, so do not have experience of that performance.
However Neha in customer support is brilliant.

Wildbear - Winch Bumpers & Offroad Protection Armour
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
AdNabu Global, Inc. svarade 15 juni 2023

Dear Wildbear - Winch Bumpers & Offroad Protection Armour Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on the Shopify app store. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know that we could be of assistance during your need.

We take pride in ensuring that our app delivers a seamless experience, so it's fantastic to know that it met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad that we were able to provide you with a positive experience.

If you have any suggestions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

We look forward to serving you and providing you with even better experiences in the future.

Thank you for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

Redigerat 15 juni 2022

i was so dreading updating the page info with the dropping of the new Google formant change , but with this app awesom

shecouldbyou.com
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
27 juni 2022

Setup was great, support was great, would go full 5 stars if I could offline store a zip of the backup and knew what I was looking at for pricing down the road.

PLASTIC X PARADISE
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
AdNabu Global, Inc. svarade 14 september 2022

Dear PLASTIC X PARADISE admin & team,

Many thanks for the valuable review that you posted earlier for our Backup app.

We are currently working to launch the export feature in our app. So, you will definitely be able to export the backups for your own reference. You can expect that feature to be available in the app by the end of this year.

There are now more features available in the app including Advanced Restore, blog/article backups, etc. You should check them out and feel free to email us at support@adnabu.com with any related questions that may arise. All the help you need is always extended to you.

Thank you for your trust in AdNabu.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu