Rewind Backups , 1 011 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. toukokuu 2018

The suport is pretty good and fast. But at $60 per year (or $300 over 5 years) its quite an expensive solution. (especially when you can do this basically for free on any wordpress site). But will keep it for now.... start running multiple sites and your bill is quite huge.

Should be priced MUCH better, otherwise cant complain about the app.

Rugged Motorbike Jeans
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 27. tammikuu 2019

Like this Rewind Backups which gives me a hassle-free auto daily back-up of my on-line store without fail. Back up my store is always my top priority !

Mageline World
Malesia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
2. elokuu 2017

It's difficult to leave a review until I've had a need to restore from backup, but I am very pleased with the user experience so far so consider my review for that. Coming from a previous Magento site, the thought of not being able to backup on Shopify was too much - I've seen firsthand the things that can go wrong, especially when adding apps and editing the source code.

While I do think this should be a feature built into Shopify and not something we should have to pay extra for, the app does a good job of showing me what's backed up and when and stays out of the way otherwise. The peace of mind alone is worth the small monthly fee - though if it was any more expensive I'd have reservations.

Back to changing the world, one hammock at a time!

https://www.treklightgear.com

Trek Light Gear
Yhdysvallat
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
19. kesäkuu 2019

Very useful app. Simply to use. Does a good job for a weekly backup.

wholesalewaterheater
Yhdysvallat
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
3. tammikuu 2017

Set up was a breeze. Does its job automatically and without any problems. I can't give it 5 stars as I haven't had to use it yet to restore any backed up files, so I don't know if it truly works. Great knowing that if my files get deleted they will (hopefully) be an easy backup restore away. Another reviewer mentioned that it unhid 'hidden' products once activated. That has not been the case with our store.

Resin Obsession
Yhdysvallat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
11. marraskuu 2016

Rated as 4 stars because have not had to use it to restore my Shopify store. Have restored from a backup on a previous store and using the server vendor's backup. It worked, but needed the assist of the staff at the vendor. Rewind backs up on demand and as scheduled and gives a notification after the scheduled backup. Don't understand why Shopify does not do this, but glad to pay Rewind to give me piece of mind.

Dressage Illustrated
Yhdysvallat
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
11. syyskuu 2018

I had this app only for few days as I am migrating my website off
shopify so I cannot give a complete 5 stars.

Maria Silver Butterfly
Yhdysvallat
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
5. elokuu 2018

Have not had to use it yet but nice to know it's there. Rating is 4 star as not tested. Back-up is essential - would not have a website without it, after all the work to put it together.

Azza Pacific
Australia
8 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä